Boobies!….

28 Jan

I’ve been following the blog of Ms. Titty and she has recently posted a request us bloggers write about our experiences with boobies.  I would like to say right away I love boobies!  I’ve had big ones forever.  I’ve grown into them becoming a woman and a Mom so now they are not so outrageous.

The first time they caused a stir that was out of the ordinary was the summer that I graduated grade school.  I was turning 11 at the time.  My friends and I had gone to summer camp for a couple of weeks and it was right on the river.  It was the first day and I was wearing a modest one piece swimsuit.  I had never had attention from the boys I’m guessing because I was a little chunky and didn’t really dress in the most popular styles.  The girls I was with were used to having signficantly more attention than I.  The girls were already picking out which boys were cute.  They noticed most of the boys wanted to talk to me or were checking me out.  They equated that with my boobs that were definalty large possibly a C cup back then.  They proceeded to try to hold me under the water.  Not drown me or anything just keep my tits hidden. 

Another very boob centric part of my life and maybe a reason why I never thought much of the extra attention my big ol’ boobies drew as a problem was my relationship with my best friend and later on boyfriend in middle school and the beginning of highschool.  He was very tall and insightful beyond his years.  He wasn’t attractive in any normal sence of the word but there was something about him.  He was very interested in titties.  He would encourage me to free them and he made no passes at me and was never rude.  We spent a lot of time together and he truly valued me and respected me.  We got to a point we we argued about whether my titties were more than a handful he had really big hands and we disagreed on the definition of a handful.  He put his hand on my breast closed and showed how my tittie didnt come close to fitting in his cupped hand.  I had him spread his fingers and he could trap the whole thing in his big hands.  By then I think I was a 34D.  He talked about how titties should be free and I bought into the whole idea and for most of my sophomore year in highschool I ran around braless.  That attracted a lot of attention but it never bothered me and didn’t seem to get me into anymore trouble than I would get myself into anyway.

The bottom line for me is I’ve always liked them and if I didn’t want to attract attention to them I would cover them up and wear a bra that held them back a little.  Since I’m a bit thicker they are easier to conceal than on a tiny girl.  I’m now up to a 36DD (you should have seen them when I was pregnant!).

P.S.  I love boobies.  I try not to gawk like a guy but when I see a nice pair I just want to put my face in them.  When the bra’s are off it’s not the size of the boobies that count it’s the shape, for me anyway.

8 Responses to “Boobies!….”

  1. BimodalTendancies January 28, 2012 at 3:48 pm #

    I was hoping you would write one, too! I love reading your work!

    “I try not to gawk like a guy but when I see a nice pair I just want to put my face in them.”

    I’ve said this for years,TT! Everyone can appreciate a good pair!

    • terriblytorn13 January 28, 2012 at 5:33 pm #

      I’m so flattered that I’ve blushed all the way down into my milky white cleavage.
      Totally agree that everyone can appreciate a good pair.
      Thank you!

  2. FitnessPal January 29, 2012 at 1:16 am #

    Sounds like you have a nice pair on you….Embrace them 🙂

  3. The Hook January 29, 2012 at 6:03 am #

    “I try not to gawk like a guy but when I see a nice pair I just want to put my face in them.”
    Smokin’ hot thing to say! AWESOME!!!

    • terriblytorn13 January 29, 2012 at 7:15 pm #

      I bet it’s confusing to the average chick when I do gawk. I hope they know that I do it with admiration and the desire to squeeze them.

  4. sexuallifeofawife January 29, 2012 at 9:05 am #

    Its true – its difficult not to look at a good pair! ; )

Leave a comment