Stuff….

6 Feb

I’m at a loss for what to write.

I’ve had a few good flirty conversations with Tom.  24 or 25 more days until my chance to see him.  He’s still not devised a plan for how he will get free.

I still have not decided whether my relationship is Too Good to Leave or Too Bad to Stay.  I’ve also not had those tough conversations I need to have to start to improve the quality of life for my family.

I have checked into my resources at work and they do not have any coverage for me for therapy or couples counseling.  I have not yet checked church or united way options. 

Just didn’t want you all to think I fell of the planet.

8 Responses to “Stuff….”

  1. sexuallifeofawife February 6, 2012 at 11:48 pm #

    Great picture!

    • terriblytorn13 February 7, 2012 at 11:35 am #

      Thank you!
      I was looking for a picture of a person falling out into outerspace but when I saw that cat I couldn’t resist.T

  2. LiesHurtMySanity February 7, 2012 at 5:44 am #

    We are all here for you!
    My insurance supposedly covers marriage counseling, but the hubs keeps ‘forgetting’ to check.

    • terriblytorn13 February 7, 2012 at 11:36 am #

      Thank you, I’m a mess of emotions and thoughts I’ve not yet turned into actions. I’m sure I’ll dump some of my dysfunction out there soon once I can write something that makes sence and I have some more time to do it.
      I really appricate your comments and that you’re following my craziness.

  3. Sad Man's Tongue: Rockabilly Bar & Bistro - Prague February 10, 2012 at 7:49 am #

    Marvellous 🙂

  4. The Hook February 15, 2012 at 10:17 am #

    What the hell happened to that cat?

    • terriblytorn13 February 15, 2012 at 4:59 pm #

      He kinda looks like he fell of the plannet. He made me smile.

Leave a Reply

