Putting on a little show….

6 Aug

After getting back to Tom’s house from the bar we hopped into the hot tub and made some waves.  The night sky was beautiful and it was cold.  He was so kind to wrap the towel around me as I got out and we went upstairs.  We started fooling arround in the bed and he asked if I wanted to broadcast on AFF.  After a few minutes of messing with the laptop to get it to show our live feed we were happily on camera kissing and caressing. 

We watched our viewers numbers climb as he caressed my breasts and sucked and bit my nipples.  I found the right angle to give a good show as I sucked his cock.  Hundreds of people tuning in within minutes.  I miss having the chat on while we fooled arround but last time we tried it caused the broadcast to crash so we kept it off and focused on each other instead of what our audience was saying.  He had me sit on his face while I continued to work his cock making for a very interesting view with my ass in the air.  As we moved I gave a little full frontal shot while he fingered my freshly shaved pussy with one hand and squeezed my big tits with the other.  By the time he was fucking me from behind, my boobs bouncing to his beat I was looking into the camera at 700 viewers.  We played a little more and then we decided to finish in private and turned off the show. 

It was thrilling and fun but next time I want to see what the people tuned in are saying.  It makes it that much hotter to hear them comment on our good time.

7 Responses to “Putting on a little show….”

  1. The Hook August 7, 2012 at 6:11 am #

    Wow! You’ve got guts, girl!

  2. cheatingwhore August 7, 2012 at 1:49 pm #

    I had no idea you could even do that!! And 700 viewers?? That’s fantastic!!

    • terriblytorn13 August 7, 2012 at 3:02 pm #

      It was amazing. The first time we did it a month or so ago a woman in another state emailed us to tell us how hot it was. How amazing our chemistry was….it really was so nice to know that she could see how we felt.

  3. H.H. August 8, 2012 at 12:44 pm #

    How do we tune in?! I’m sure Lo would enjoy watching and performing as well.

    • terriblytorn13 August 14, 2012 at 5:27 pm #

      Sorry about the late reply.
      Somehow they thought you were spam H.H.
      I am not sure if I’m ready to share but it will be a while before we can do it again.
      We are on AFF you have to be a member to watch. If you’d like to email me privately maybe by the time we do it again I will be ready to share but no promises.

Leave a Reply

