By the way…..

20 Jun

Lunch, some of you might be wondering how lunch went.  My little teaser before we got to spend those two and a half days together.  Well, Tom texted me he had arrived early.  He was looking at the time in his truck and where he lives is an hour ahead so he showed up with nothing to do.  I made an excuse and took off as soon as I could.  When I pulled into the parking lot I spotted his truck immediately.

I walked up to the driver’s window.  There is a shade in the windshield and the tint on the window is dark I can’t see him at all.  He rolls down the window and says why are you not in the passenger seat right now.  I cut him off grabbing his neck and kissing him hard through the window.  When I pull away he looks at me and says I love you.  I hurry arround the truck and hop in the passenger side. 

He spares no time leaning over center console and kissing me and caressing my neck.  Then I’m leaning towards him and then just hop over straddling him in the drivers seat kissing and hugging him.  He pulls my breasts out of my bra and kisses and sucks my nipples.  I’m so wet for him.  Seeing him after so long and things are just right back to where we left off.  It’s amazing.

As I’m kissing him he pulls down his pants and I stroke his hard cock.  He pulls my panties to the side and says I’m surprised you’re even wearing them.  I tell him that he told me it was just teaser I didn’t think he’d give me what I’ve been wanting.  Rubbing his cock against my wetness he whispers he’s been wanting this too.

I lower myself down letting out a breathy moan as I finally get what I’ve been looking forward to.  Slow and sweet at first.  Kissing him and stroking his neck.  Having what I wanted, looking into his eyes while I’m filled with pleasure.  It took me away, riding him harder and faster.  Lost in my own enjoyment I see a truck next to me moving back and forth.  Took me a minute to realize it was us moving not the truck beside us.  I moved more up and down and my ass hit the horn.  The loud blast had me jump. 

I sat back in the passenger seat and took a moment to suck his cock.  I loved hearing him moan as I took him deep into my mouth.  He’s talking more, telling me how good it feels, how he loves the way I suck his dick.  He pushes me back and kisses me hard.  Then presses me back into the passenger seat and climbs over.  Pushing my legs up and fucking me hard.  I’m about to cum and the window starts rolling down.  My foot hit the window button!  We re-adjust and then it happens again.  He then reaches over and hits the child locks and finishes me off.  Then with me satisfied he says lets get lunch.

It’s a market and taqueira.  Authentic stuff most of the folks there barely speak english so you know it’s good.  We ate lunch, held hands, smiling and talking.  Afterwords we hop back in the car I have about 30 more minutes.  He takes the opportunity to make me scream again and finally fill me with his cum.  We kiss desperately. I hate having to leave him but back home I go. He drives an hour back to his friends house.  All I can think about is how wonderful the next couple of days will be. 

 

4 Responses to “By the way…..”

  1. sexuallifeofawife June 21, 2012 at 2:50 pm #

    Sounds wild! And hot, hot, hot!!!

  2. terriblytorn13 June 23, 2012 at 11:37 am #

    it was super hot, haven’t fucked like that in a vehical for a long time
    wait now that I think about it….since we went camping together in October

  3. The Hook June 24, 2012 at 3:39 pm #

    You certainly were a busy gal while on vacation… Good for you!

    • terriblytorn13 July 3, 2012 at 5:43 pm #

      It’s funny it felt like we did so much and had so much time together…until it was time to leave…then it was not nearly enough

Leave a Reply

