Fit to be tied…..

4 Aug

He pulled out a blindfold and had ropes draped around the sides of the footboard on his bed.  With my hands he thought he’d leave me so I could get free.  I let him know I trust him completely and he tied them tight, both hands above my head.  Each foot tied at the corners of the bed.  Legs spread.  Fully dressed in a skirt and T.  He put the blind fold on my eyes and told me he would be taking pictures.  Then he hopped in the shower.  He had some old country playing.  Not my normal tunes but it had this Kill Bill, Quentin Tarantino vibe to it.  It was pretty sexy. 

When he got out the shower he made his way slowly, quietly across the room.  He kissed me suddenly, stroking my body with a heavy hand.  He reached under my skirt and grabbed my pussy in his hand and rocked against it with his palm.  He then got up on the bed and slipped his cock into my mouth.  Thrusting into me gently at first and then enough to gag me for just the right amount of time.  He’d tease me rubbing the slick head of his dick on my lips before sliding it back into my waiting mouth.  He’d step away leaving me alone.  I could tell he was taking pictures.  Pulling my shirt up exposing my breasts, biting and pinching my nipples making me squeal and then gently kissing and sucking them.  He pulled my panties down and slipped his finger into my wet waiting pussy.  My hips bucking against my restrained legs.  It all felt so good. 

He started to rub my clit with the vibrator.  Then slid it into my waiting cunt.  Fucking me with the toy while taking pictures.  He left the toy inside of me and mounted my face again.  He started to slide his stiffness farther down my throat.  When he gagged me it popped the vibe right out of me.  We both got a good laugh out of that.  He went back to work between my legs.  Smacking my inner thighs with a delightful sting.  He could see how I smiled as my body writhed from the sting.  He kissed me again hands on me firmly caressing me between my legs. 

He left me alone for a minute.  I heard him coming and felt cold steel on my thigh.  My panties had been in the way and I felt him tug on them with the knife still pressed on the outside of my leg.  I felt him slide the blade up and cut away one side.  He walked around and cut off the other, again dragging the back of the blade along my warm flesh.  This gave him the room to explore my pussy with his fingers.  Rubbing my clit as he pushed his fingers into me just rough enough to be thrilling.  Taking a minute to smack my exposed breasts.  Spreading my legs.  Driving me crazy.

I felt the bed shift as he started to claim his spot between my legs.  Helpless I could only bend my knees a little.  Only shift my hips a bit.  He rubbed my waiting pussy with his hard cock.  He had on the little cock ring vibrator.  He slowly found where he wanted to be and then shoved himself fully inside of me in one hard thrust.  He fucked me hard and deep every grind the little vibrator hitting my clit, driving me madd.  The angle was amazing with my legs low and my hips barely able to move.  I’m aching to thrust into him but can’t.  He’s kissing me and using me and it feels so good.  He tells me he can feel my pussy tightening down on him.  I moan that he’s going to make me cum.  He fucks me steady and hard and I’m rolling in waves of orgasm.  I haven’t cum like this in I don’t know how long.  Once I stop moaning he unties my hands and I sit up and touch him and kiss him.  He’s sitting on his knees stroking his cock.  I hear his breathing change and he takes the back of my head and guides my mouth around his hard on. I can feel the pressure, he is so hard.  When he starts cumming he moans as I take in every bit and working his spent shaft as his body bends and arches with the waves of pleasure.  He and I lay together and talk about how amazing it was.  What I liked and what I loved.  He shows me the pictures and tells me about how it felt for him.  We cuddled and talked for a while before thinking of getting ready for the pool party that was just starting.

7 Responses to “Fit to be tied…..”

  1. B August 5, 2012 at 7:08 am #

    That sounded like a wonderful night, I’m a bit jealous.

  2. thelionresurrected August 5, 2012 at 2:19 pm #

    Bravo!!! Well Done! So happy for the two of you.

  3. confessionsofyourhusbandsmistress August 5, 2012 at 4:59 pm #

    Hot!!!

    • terriblytorn13 August 5, 2012 at 5:24 pm #

      Loved it…we will have to try it again sometime!

Leave a Reply

