Aside

Smooth….

5 Aug

Tom held me close for a long while.  Stroking my hair and skin.  Kissing here and there.  He brought up something I had asked him about while planning for this trip.  He asked if I’d like him to shave me.  I said yes and was very excited to have him do it.  We talked about how it should be done and where to do it.  I sat in a standard bathtub but the angle was wrong.  In the master bath there is a large whirlpool tub with a little shelf just slightly bigger than ass size.  I was able to sit there as he sat in the tub.  My legs spread wide toes resting on either side of the tub.  He’d take a cup of warm water and pour it over my spread pussy.  Then rub in the shaving cream with gentile deliberate placement.  He took care to follow the patter of hair growth.  Studying my anatomy and being careful not to nick my slick flesh.  It was more erotic than I had thought it would be.  I let him know now he can press harder and go against the grain.  I showed him how to check his work for perfect smoothness.  He’d find the spots that needed extra attention and carefully precisely take care of me.  When he finished he thanked me for letting him do it.  Saying it’s something he’s wanted to do since he was in his 20’s.  That he was happy to pamper me. 

It’s getting a bit later but it’s still hot out.  We decide to attend the pool party I found out about earlier in the day.  I put on my suit and tie my hair back with a little bandana.  Put my paten leather read wedges on and tie my sarong on as a dress.  We get there and our friend has not yet arrived.  The crowd has no one we know and the band is fun.  Doing Jimmy Buffett and Johnny Cash covers and having a good time on their little stage.  He gets a Margarita and I get a cute little can of Sophia Coppola sparkling wine.  They have appetizers so I order a little nibble for us.  Our friend arrives and I’m down to my suit.  It’s a one piece black with white polka dots just a bit smaller than dime size.  There’s a little knot in the center of my breasts and it’s shaped like a tiny dress.  The skirt just barely covering my ass.  As I walk across the party to sit with our friends I am stopped three times to be complimented on my get up.  When I sit down all the girls compliment me and ask about my suit.  I turn to Tom and I just see him beaming.  He glows when people notice his girl.  It was so sweet. 

I’m on my second drink by now and no one has gotten into the pool.  I stop asking and just walk away from our group and get into the nice cool water.  Swimming arround until they notice I’m gone.  They all make their way over and Tom comes to me and puts his arms around me kissing me deeply.  I give him a big grin and put his hand into my suit.  Whispering in his ear to feel his handiwork.  So smooth.  His hand on me while being surrounded by all those people was so arousing.  I just had to kiss him again.

The band was shutting down and I had a little buzz and we were ready to continue our fun out somewhere else.  Our preggo friend was interested in joining us so I got fixed up in the bathroom.  Tom changed too.  We went to meet our friend at her house and went to a fun little bar in an out of the way area where he was not likely to know anyone.  Another gal came and met us and we had a nice time.  We upgraded the music on the juke box, did a lot of kissing.  A bit of drinking.  Tried finger steaks, onion rings and tater tots.  Yum bar food.  Tom had asked me if I would take my bra off.  I didn’t say anything just pulled it out from under my shirt and tucked it into my purse when they weren’t looking.  My T was soft and left very little to the imagination.  Tom had fun watching the other guys staring and looking away when he caught them.  We played some pool. I did pretty well on a few banks and that made me happy.  It was getting late, the bartender had poured me a horrible drink.  We let our friends know it was time for us to go with hugs and kisses we were out and on our way to bed.

Leave a Reply

