Another great lunch with my love…..

23 Oct

He texts me and tells me to call him once I leave the building at 3pm. I spot his truck.  Sun visor in the window and he has it running with the air on.  He tells me I am to enter the truck from the rear passenger side.  Take off his pants and suck his cock.  I will do as he wishes untill 3:33 and only address him as Daddy. 

I do as I’m told.  I almost go to kiss him but I redirect my eyes to his belt.  Undoing the belt, then button.  He helps me by lifting himself off of the seat to pull away his clothes.  Once he is naked I bend over and take him into my mouth.  Sucking and licking him lightly at first then taking a firm grip of his hard cock and stroking it as I suck and lick harder.  One hand playing with his balls while I stroke his cock faster and faster with the other.  I slow down to look into his eyes and see the look of pleasure on his face.  He enjoys my efforts for a while before having me get on my knees in the back seat. 

His fingers enter me and he’s working them in and out.  Rubbing my clit gently at first.  Then he stops.  There is a minute where I don’t know what he’s doing and then something rounded hard and cool enters my waiting pussy.  He starts to fuck me with this rigid toy.  The lube is warm and feels good.  His fingers find their way to my arse.  He starts to work that tight hole a little at a time.  My ass in the air, I’m moaning as he’s working me hard both with the toy and two fingers.  I can feel it starting to rise in me.  I’m moaning and cumming loud.  I can feel my body clenching on the toy as my pussy squeezes it with my long intense orgasm.  When I’m spent he takes his fingers back and then goes to remove the toy and due to my clenched muscles it was harder to get out than expected.  Then shoves his cock inside my wet swollen pussy and fucks me hard.  Giving me every inch of his cock.  It feels so amazing.  I’m so happy giving myself to him.  Telling him fuck me harder Daddy.

When he’s done using me he instructs me to sit down and he holds me and kisses me tenderly.  Stroking my body, telling me how amazing it was for him.  Music is playing, we can’t stay away from each other.  Touching while we look into each others eyes while we talk, kissing between sentences.  He shows me the toy, the surprise he brought for me.  It’s a deep indigo glass dildo.  It has three glass bubbles on the handle.  The shaft curves up sharply to hit the G-spot and at the end is a glass ball.  It was a great gift.  He said he will use it on me again and then will leave it behind for me to play with while he’s gone again.

Our time was up.  I straightened up and hopped out of the truck.  My legs were weak.  The sun was bright.  I walked back into my office to finish the day of work.  Once my office cleared out Tom would join me and chat with me while I finished the late shift.  From there we would go out and get a bite and a beer.

One Response to “Another great lunch with my love…..”

  1. The Hook October 24, 2012 at 11:23 am #

    I’m glad you had fun – and then some – but “Daddy”? Really?
    I just can’t imagine the appeal; the last thing I would want to hear while receiving oral pleasure is a word that reminds me of my child!
    But I’m glad you had fun; you deserve it.

Leave a Reply

