Sharing is caring….

3 Jul

This may come out wrong and it’s a whole surprise situation that is still very much in process.  If you’ve been reading you’ve seen my interest peaked in the whole D/s scene.  I found a friend who would be interested in toping me.  I trust him.  He is a blogger and his stories of taking his sub have gotten me wet more than once.  Tom knows this, I have spared him the details giving him as much info as it seemed to me he was comfortable with at any one time.  This person also gives me encouragement, advice and I also listen to him.  He’s also in a rough spot right now.  I value his friendship and his perspective. 

Tom even though open and very accepting of me seems over the phone to be raising an eyebrow at this.  Has even voiced a bit of uncomfortableness that this friend has the potential to give me things that Tom doesn’t feel like he can.  He could very well be quite wrong but it’s nothing I’ve explored and also nothing I intended to take.  Really, I was only looking to take a beating from my friend.  I thought maybe if he understood my friend more it would be easier for him to accept. 

I shared with him a conversation that my friend and I had about my feeling selfish in calling off my relationship.  He really encouraged me and pointed out what I was glossing over.  Then he let me know I could share his blog with Tom.  I did e-email Tom a link to a post I liked on my friends blog.  I was going out of town so we weren’t talking much right then.  I saw a text from Tom he said I’m reading some of your posts.  I’ve always told him if he wants to see my blog just ask.  I’ve sent him a few posts and even given enough info to find it should he want to look and welcomed him to do so.  He texted that he was loving the story of us.  I knew that things were going to change in the blog.  I felt like most of the things I’ve written I’ve said to him in one way or another.  Even so reading it is different.  The words there for you to re-read.  To ponder.  I started to get nervous and re-read my posts to be ready for what he might question, feel bad about or even make him excited.

4 Responses to “Sharing is caring….”

  1. dawninflux July 3, 2012 at 3:50 pm #

    Congratulations on the new adventure! A Dom, oh you lucky, lucky girl. I’d love to hear how it goes if it is something you’ll be able to share.

    Tom, hello! We won’t actually bump into each other here, but I feel like we are. Pleased to make your acquaintance. 🙂

    Oh, TerriblyT, I am glad to see bits of happiness shining through.

    Take care ~

    • terriblytorn13 July 3, 2012 at 5:15 pm #

      Thank you for noticing. It was nice for you to say hi to Tom.
      If I do make it to meet my friend for a experiment in D/s I will totally write all about it.

      Have a great day and a safe 4th of July!

      • dawninflux July 3, 2012 at 9:42 pm #

        You’re welcome and thank you. A safe and happy 4th of July to you to!

        Hugs and kisses ~

  2. sexuallifeofawife July 4, 2012 at 3:22 pm #

    Mmmm, might be a lot of fun…

Leave a Reply

