Burn baby burn…..

1 Apr

I’m in a place where I’m tired of being miserable.  I don’t see the light at the end of the tunnel. I’m seeing I’m going to need to light some shit on fire to get where I need to be.  My attempts at getting in a good exercise routine have been half ass.  I have been staring at my bankruptcy papers for weeks now and haven’t completed them.  I’ve been putting up with my fiance for way too long.  I’ve been putting my life on hold for I don’t even know what for as long as I can remember.  Hopefully I’ll be posting some good news soon!

 

16 Responses to “Burn baby burn…..”

  1. wrongedandrighted April 1, 2012 at 3:24 pm #

    TT change can be slow, it can take time, but stick with it and work through it. In the end it’ll all be worth it when you find yourself in a better place.

    • terriblytorn13 April 6, 2012 at 3:58 pm #

      So like a slow burn….Thank you for the advice…slow is often a problem for me, I need stuff to explode to make it work for me. I see that I must change that.

      • wrongedandrighted April 7, 2012 at 4:46 am #

        Think of it like a volcano TT. It’ll take time but you will get your explosion and when it happens it’ll be brilliant!

  2. sexuallifeofawife April 1, 2012 at 11:38 pm #

    Sending you good wishes…

    • terriblytorn13 April 6, 2012 at 4:04 pm #

      Thank you, I think your wishes come with a little sexy sparkle too….I need that as well.

  3. The Hook April 2, 2012 at 11:23 am #

    Let’s hope so!

    • LiesHurtMySanity April 2, 2012 at 2:03 pm #

      Sometimes only a great change is possible when we can’t see our way into a little one. Chin up. 😀

    • terriblytorn13 April 6, 2012 at 4:05 pm #

      Oh Hook…I’m trying…I’ve been so busy I haven’t been able to read your work….I’m gonna have to catch up soon…I could use some good laughs, you always have the best stuff!

  4. confessionsofyourhusbandsmistress April 4, 2012 at 9:12 am #

    You deserve to post good news. You deserve good news. You are worthy of happiness. Deep, cleansing breath. You’ll make it!

    • terriblytorn13 April 6, 2012 at 4:09 pm #

      Thank you Coyhm! You too! Clicking the heels of my blue sparkely shoes and saying…There’s no place like happy!

  5. sexuallifeofawife April 4, 2012 at 9:27 am #

    I am awarding you the T.M.I award. See my home page if interested ; )

  6. transformingZ April 5, 2012 at 10:41 am #

    Hope you’re feeling better soon! Cyberhugs!

    • terriblytorn13 April 6, 2012 at 4:14 pm #

      Thank you! I’m on the one day at a time plan.
      Hugs right back!!

  7. thewhitetrashgourmet April 9, 2012 at 10:09 am #

    Hey there girlie – I know you’ve seen it already but I thought I announce here that I’ve nominated you for the Versatile Blogger and Very Inspiring Blogger awards. You are wonderful and don’t ever forget it.

    xoxo

    • terriblytorn13 April 9, 2012 at 10:06 pm #

      Thank you. Now I’m blushing. I really apriciate you taking the time to check out my little ramblings and giving me lovely wise advice. Keep up the great work! You have an amazing way with words and food.
      Hugs!!!

Leave a Reply

