We used to have so much fun…..

10 Feb

She was a kindergarten teacher.  Skin so fair you’d wonder if she could go outside on a sunny day.  Reddish auburn hair that complimented her completion nicely.  Her glasses gave her that bad girl in disguise look and when she took them off her green eyes were mesmerizing.  When we first met I whispered to my fiancé that I was interested in her.

We’d flirt and invite her out with us.  She’d get all dolled up, short skirts, push up bras and low cut tops.  My fiancé would grab both of our asses and hold us close.  It was the mocha lip gloss that finally got me the kiss I’d been hoping for.  She wanted to taste it. I held her close and kissed her deeply.  Her smile let me know she liked it too. 

One evening we were having a few martinis and fooling around a bit.  We had cuddled up in bed and were watching The Labyrinth.  I don’t think we got past the first ten minutes before she started  making out with me.  My fiancé had his hands on us and would get kisses here and there.  I pulled off her shirt and tore mine off too.  We were nekid before we turned our attention to my fiancé. We kissed him and caressed him, peeling his clothes off quickly. 

She early went down on him, taking him into his mouth as we kissed.  I rubbed and smacked her ass and told her how hot it was to see her sucking his cock.  I went down with her and we worked him over together.  Our tongues flicking against the silky flesh of his shaft making him moan. 

We took turns going down on her.  While he was giving her pleasure I licked and sucked her perfect pink puffy nipples.  Kissing her and biting her neck.  When she was ready he slid her down and bent her over the edge of the bed.  He got behind her and started to fuck her gentility as she started licking my pussy and slipping her fingers inside of me.  I was so turned on, she had me on the verge of cuming from her first lick.  She licked my pussy eagerly as he filled her with his hard cock.  I felt his rhythm pushing her against me as he thrust into her harder and deeper that put me over the edge cuming loudly as she worked me with her hands and tongue.  Her breathing changed and when she came she laid her head on my leg moaning into my thigh. 

My fiancé sat back against the headboard propped up by pillows she straddled him kissing him.  Still hard he put her on top of his cock and she rode him.    Her body swallowing his length and then rising back up. I loved watching her hips grind against him.  He prompted her to ride him in reverse.  I took the opportunity to kiss her and lick and suck her breasts.  I went down and sucked her clit as he fucked her shaved pussy.  Sitting back and enjoying the view his cock popped out of her succulent crevice.  I used my hands go guide him back into her.  Licking his cock and balls as he fucked her.  When he was about to cum he picked her up and freed his cock so I could take it into my mouth.  He exploded into my mouth and I eagerly swallowed every bit. 

By the time we finished the movie was over.  The ice in the martini shaker melted and the condensation making a puddle on the top of the vanity.  Snuggled together in the bed and went to sleep throughly satisfied.

16 Responses to “We used to have so much fun…..”

  1. f#@*knows February 11, 2012 at 2:51 am #

    WOW so jealous of your Fiancé!!!!!

  2. lovesexandmarriage February 11, 2012 at 5:11 am #

    That was hot… Very hot…

    • terriblytorn13 February 11, 2012 at 8:12 am #

      One of my favorite memories to masturbate to.
      Thank you

  3. christine February 11, 2012 at 6:48 am #

    Holy shit, make me squirm!

  4. sexuallifeofawife February 11, 2012 at 1:23 pm #

    Gosh, you certainly did have alot of fun! Very HOT!!!

    • terriblytorn13 February 13, 2012 at 3:20 pm #

      Thank you. Yes, it was very hot. The others were fun too but that was my favorite experience with a threesome so far.

  5. makingredwishes February 13, 2012 at 11:04 am #

    Amazing. I enjoyed reading that one.
    You followed my blog and I love that you did, (Dear Mr. Greer I love you) but I changed the name of my blog thinking everything would stay the same, and lost all my followers… I hope you follow it again, it is the same posts just different name, I guess when you change names you lose all. 😦
    http://terriblytorn.wordpress.com/ <—— new one

    • terriblytorn13 February 13, 2012 at 3:27 pm #

      Sorry about the mix up and you changing your name again.
      Thank you for keeping me updated.

      • makingredwishes February 13, 2012 at 3:39 pm #

        The final update is this… no More Dear Mr Greer, I love you, no more Terribly torn lol this is it now and forever: http://perfectlyperfectonce.wordpress.com/

        I felt like such an idiot. I am sorry it was nothing personal… just a strange, (very strange coincidence).
        Now back to getting all my followers back and back to blogging! Have a great day and thank you for your understanding… no hard feelings I hope 😀

  6. H.H. February 14, 2012 at 10:21 am #

    Hey Terriblytorn,

    I think you’d enjoy reading about Lo: mysexlifewithlola.com

    Happy Valentine’s Day!
    HH

    • terriblytorn13 February 14, 2012 at 12:06 pm #

      I’ve checked out a few posts. I’ll take you up on the invite and read some more.
      Thank you for stopping by and Happy Valentine’s to you too.

  7. The Hook February 15, 2012 at 10:14 am #

    Now THAT was a good night in your relationship!

    • terriblytorn13 February 15, 2012 at 4:56 pm #

      No hang ups, no jealousy, just fun!
      How did it all go so wrong???

Leave a Reply

