Wet all day….

21 Mar

No matter what I say or do or decide I wake up every morning and think of my lover.  Today was no exception.  The difference was I was really horny.  We had been saying dirty things to each other yesterday afternoon.  I sent him a few pictures, even though I told myself I wouldn’t send any untill he asked for more.  He said flattering things about how he misses the taste of my juices and the angle of the photo made him think about how he’d love to see a girl underneath me while he takes me from behind. 

We talked about how we would love to enjoy another woman.  Detailing what specific things we would like to do.  I love the idea of him fucking me from behind while eating her pussy.  He really wants to see me be eaten out by a woman.  A double teamed blow job is always a lot of fun.  Both of us have a bit of a mean streak that I don’t think we would ever use (of course unless we found someone into that sort of thing).  We giggled about him fucking me in the ass and then having her suck him off.  Honestly I’ve gone ATM at the spur of the moment and didn’t even thing about how gross it is untill after the night was over. 

Needless to say it was a long horny day.  We were talking about how we ache to be together.  There is a new position opening at his work that would up his earnings making it more realistic for him to make the expensive trip to come see me.  Again let me preface this with I’m a horrible person but being in finance I know that the second my bankrupcy is discharged everyone will want to give me a credit card and that will alow me the fundage to meet him half way and maybe bring a new toy to play with.  The waiting is killing me!

8 Responses to “Wet all day….”

  1. wrongedandrighted March 21, 2012 at 6:52 pm #

    You are such a dirty bird, keep it up, lol.

    • terriblytorn13 March 22, 2012 at 7:21 am #

      I don’t think I could stop. I found myself hitting on the cute big chested checkout girl with glasses at the grocery store yesterday. I walked away blushing and forgot my groceries.

  2. Sad Man's Tongue: Rockabilly Bar & Bistro - Prague March 22, 2012 at 3:50 am #

    Oh my oh my, Lately I have been getting wet when I see an incredible dessert post on word press 😉

    • terriblytorn13 March 22, 2012 at 7:23 am #

      A fabulous dessert does sound like a good aphrodisiac.

  3. sexuallifeofawife March 22, 2012 at 2:57 pm #

    With so much build up – its gonna be soooo hot when you do get it on!!!

    • terriblytorn13 March 22, 2012 at 4:33 pm #

      It has been every time. I just wish I had a date to look forward too. Le sigh

  4. The Hook March 24, 2012 at 6:04 am #

    Wow, no wonder the waiting is killing you! Your fertile imagination is is a thing of beauty!

    • terriblytorn13 March 24, 2012 at 9:24 pm #

      My perfect distraction. I can’t wait to use my imagination on him and maybe her too (whoever she may be)

Leave a Reply

