Yup, still works…..

19 Mar

Finlay got laid and liked it.  Kinda away.  My fiancé has been better.  Making an effort around the house and for the most part trying to be nicer.  With my sinking financial situation I’m starting to settle into the idea that I’m stuck for a while longer and I’ve been softening up to him.  There has been a few times where he has caught my eye.  He has fair skin and blue eyes with dark almost black hair cut short but sometimes a little superman curl will fall onto his forehead.  He’s a beast of a man, broad shoulders, huge arms, giant calves. 

He went out on St. Paddy’s and came back early with one of our friends.  I woke up and started drinking with the guys.  That lead to smoking, doing a few bumps and chatting untill early in the morning.  We went to bed together and he started rubbing my back.  I knowing where this will lead got uncomfortable right away.  I started to relax a little and let his rubbing calm me. 

I still wasn’t as into it as I would like to have been but he started slow and I was still relaxed enough to go with it.  After a few thrusts he slid down and started to give me head.  Taking me by surprise and also that it had been a long day I was a little squirmy.  He didn’t stop and wasn’t shy.  I was having trouble relaxing enough to get carried away by orgasm.  He came up on top of me again for a minute and then went back down.  Still having trouble relaxing I started to flip through my rolodex of go to fantasies.  Hot girl sucking his dick; no, chick eating me out; the goatee makes it hard so no, Tom fucking some chick next to us;…hmm…that’s working.  So as my fiancé got his hands and tongue in time my mind wandered to watching my lover fucking some chick across the room and then mounting her face to cum in her mouth.  Before I knew it I was moaning out an orgasm so intense I wondered if I’d drenched his face.  Being very pleased with himself my fiancé entered my swollen pussy and within a few thrusts he was at climax.  I guess withholding for a month can turn almost any guy into a minute man.

 

6 Responses to “Yup, still works…..”

  1. f#@*knows March 20, 2012 at 3:14 am #

    I’m happy for you… if your happy 🙂

  2. terriblytorn13 March 20, 2012 at 11:31 am #

    Thanks F#@*er (that’s a term of endearment where I come from) 🙂
    I’m working on happy. That one night was not the answer but it was definitely something I needed.

  3. The Hook March 20, 2012 at 1:43 pm #

    At least you got to enjoy some much-needed oral pleasure. Good for you!

  4. sexuallifeofawife March 22, 2012 at 3:01 pm #

    You’re so honest about it all! Great post!

    • terriblytorn13 March 22, 2012 at 4:34 pm #

      It would be weird to do all this and not be honest.
      Thank you Sophia I appreciate it.

Leave a Reply

