No words…..

10 Sep

I am so excited!  Eighteen days until Tom comes to see me.  He is texting me sexy stories again.  I’m feeling more myself and masturbating to his sexy words.  The sound of his voice breathing erotic words into the phone.  Even just the memories of when we were together help me to cum again and again.  We are both so ready to be in each others arms.

I am trying to block off enough time as possible to spend with Tom.  It is too soon for him to be introduced to my kids as my boyfriend but we may set up a meeting in passing at a local festival.  Friday the day he arrives my Dad has agreed to watch the boys so we can have a proper date.  Tom and I will hang out in the yard or maybe the garage.  If I start feeling comfortable maybe we’ll move inside but I want to keep him separate from the boys for now.  Saturday will be one of the local festivals and that night I hope to get a sitter so we can date again.  Sunday I plan on asking my Mom to watch the boys for most of the day and stay overnight.  She does the child care on Mondays and I would love to go wine tasting and then watch the sunset at the beach.  Then snuggle in his arms all night long.  Waking up early for my favorite, morning sex!

Tom has given me a little teaser.  Something to think about before he comes.  He texted me that on my lunch break that Friday he will tell me where to find his truck.  I am to get into the back seat and not say a word.  Take down his pants and suck him off.  No words, no hugs, no kisses, just please him.  I am so excited he is taking control like this.  He tells me he has other plans for me as well.  I know some of you might be thinking; no hugs and kisses and I love yous after not seeing my lover for months.  I know he is dying for those things to.  I know that I can please him, we can have this fun moment and shortly he will take me in his arms.  Look into my eyes and tell me how much he has missed me and that he loves me deeply before kissing me passionately.  I can’t wait!

 

3 Responses to “No words…..”

  1. nekkidsoul September 11, 2012 at 1:39 am #

    Sounds like an erotic game and one I would definitely love to play. Snuggles, cuddles, and I love yous have their place and time. Sometimes though, the time and place is right for some hot sexy fun. Nothing wrong with that. Enjoy your time together.

  2. sexuallifeofawife September 11, 2012 at 11:57 am #

    Sounds super horny to me!

  3. The Hook September 15, 2012 at 9:22 am #

    Good luck! Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

