He gets me so turned on…..

13 May

Tom is living his life in his state and things seem to be fine over there.  He’s very sensitive to my situation and supportive.  He’s listened to my cry and talk in circles.  We are still trying to find a way to meet up but with all the mess that is going on in my life we have nothing planned or set.  I can’t wait to get my hands on him and it’s killing me.

He’s always told me he has luck with the ladies in the spring time but I thought he was just being silly.  He has proved me wrong.  He was talking about spending time with the band.  They were all drinking beer in a parking lot of a warehouse venue listening to some bands.  Shows over and they get to the bar one of the girls notices that they’d sat in beer.  Right as they walk into the bar the girl stops at a random table and shows them her ass asking if the wetness is noticeable.  The girls let her know it’s not too bad and she has a nice ass.  Tom seeing some fun girls slides in and starts talking.

He finds out one is married and she fools arround with the other girl.  The other girl doesn’t like him but the first girl does.  They chat the night away and end up making out some out back of the bar.  He gets her number and tells me the whole story the next day.  He’d told her about me too and showed her my boobies.  She liked what she saw.

They texted and Tom would tell me about their conversations.  Thinking about the two of them together was making me hot.  They planned a meeting and he texted me that he was off to meet her.  I sent him a text that I hope she sucks his dick and lets him take pictures.  He responds that I’m the best girlfriend ever with a drooly face and nothing else for the rest of the night.

The next day I couldn’t wait to hear the details.  He told me that she came and met him at a bowling alley but they spent their time in the parking lot in his truck.  They started talking and kissing.  Touching and biting.  Before he knew it they were naked in the back seat.  They agreed not to go all the way.  She likes her nipples bitten hard.  She likes to be forced a little.  He fingered her until she came more than once.  She did suck his dick and I was happy to hear she also couldn’t make him cum.  When he went down on her the first time she protested just a bit and when his tongue hit her soft pussy her resistance turned into moans. 

He told me how she sat on his lap and rubbed her wet pussy up and down his cock while kissing and biting him.  He’s telling her that if we were together I would eat her out while he fucks me from behind.  That while I’m working on her pussy she’ll feel every time he thrust into me by how my mouth moves on her.  That she can sit on his face while I ride his cock and we can kiss and play with each others breasts as he takes care of both of us from below.  As he’s telling her he’s fingering her and making her cum again. 

I know I like this girl because at the end of their evening Tom still hadn’t cum but she’d cum several times in the five hours they were fooling arround.  He is a difficult cummer and he started to masturbate.  She told him how hot that was and started to finger herself and pulling at her nipples while he came.

I got no pictures out of the deal but the story was so hot I had to rub one out in my car before returning to the office.  Since then she has sort of broke it off with him saying the guilt is weighing on her she is married and has been for only about a year.  She’s 26 and Tom is 42 he’s the oldest guy she’s ever fooled arround with.  Only time will tell if the guilt will be overshadowed by the lust he creates.  I know it worked for me.

3 Responses to “He gets me so turned on…..”

  1. The Hook May 17, 2012 at 1:03 pm #

    I’m surprised you weren’t jealous, but good for you! You don’t need the stress right now!

    • terriblytorn13 May 17, 2012 at 4:10 pm #

      I’m only jealous that she lives in the same town. I know as he touches her he’s thinking of me touching her too. That when he has her breast in his hand he’ll think of mine. That he gets just as excited to tell me as I am excited to hear. Thank you for the nice comment Hook!

      • The Hook May 22, 2012 at 3:52 pm #

        You’re more than welcome!

Leave a Reply

