Versatile bloggers award

9 Sep

 

Versatile bloggers award 09 Sep Have just been awarded the versatile bloggers award from Sophiax.  The versatile bloggers award is basically a complementary chain email to encourage a wider audience for your blog. If you are nominated than you have been given the award… Once you are nominated for the award there are a few requirements you should fulfill. Here they are: Post a link to the person who gave you the award thanking them for the award. Tell your readers seven random things about yourself. Give this award to up to fifteen recently discovered bloggers. Contact them letting them know you nominated them.

  1. I love my kids.  I’d do anything for them.
  2. I’m fiercely loyal,  possibly to a fault.
  3. I have a real hard time resisting a good time.  Refer to item one to see why I can resist now.
  4. I like getting greasy.  I work on my own cars and really want a hot rod.
  5. Some times I go on Omegle and show random strangers my boobs.  I have a great set and I like spreading joy to the world.
  6. I can get along with almost anyone and fit in almost anywhere.  I love talking to people!
  7. I always feel like a fuck up.  I want to make sure my kids don’t get that problem.

My nominations are:

  • Sexual life of a Wife  – Sexy stuff and it gives me hope you can keep things hot in a marriage even with a few kids running arround.  Plus she she’s a really nice lady who has said some very caring thoughtful things in regards to my predicament.
  • Black’s Jewels  – He has some great quotes and thoughts and I love the way he expands on them.  Thought provoking stuff.
  • Pocket RockettZ  – The post I read where she masturbated in the back room of her salon won me over.  HNT is super hot too.  I think I’m in love.
  • Lame Adventures – They aren’t lame by my standards.  She makes even what others might think of mundane fun.  I enjoy adventures vicariously through this blog!
  • All of me  – Hot stuff and real stuff.  I want so much for this woman to get what she wants and needs.  It makes me wish I had a Daddy that I could submit to too.
  • I was following this blog and now it’s gone.  A woman married with kids but longing to be with another man.  I felt really my situation was similar to this woman and my heart goes out to her.  I miss hearing about her life.  I wish the best for her and I hope all is going well.
  • Love Affair Diary  – A beautify written touching story of a love affair.

It can be hard to find great blogs.  Chain letters aren’t my thing but I wanted to share these great storeys.  I also want to thank my friend across the pond for nominating me and being a great blog buddy!

2 Responses to “Versatile bloggers award”

  1. The Hook September 26, 2011 at 6:36 am #

    Congrats! Well deserved. Great links to share, by the way.

    • terriblytorn13 September 26, 2011 at 1:22 pm #

      I made the list BEFORE I found your blog. You would have hated our traveling soft ball team. We’d steal your carts and surf the halls!

Leave a Reply

