Lunch….

10 Jun

The anticipation is killing me. I’ve been off work since Thursday but it’s like my time off hasn’t begun until I’m in his arms. He’s with his military buddy 50 minutes from here (he lives 12 hours away). Him being so close is driving me nuts. He and his buddy actually drove the 50 miles to come see a classic car show in my town just in a whim, no planning. I already had plans so I couldn’t break away even though they were 10 minutes from my house.

He texts me lunch tomorrow??? We’ve planned to meet Tuesday and stay together until Thursday. He’s asking to meet Monday unplanned. How can I not? Thank goodness men don’t ask questions when you tell them you have an appointment with the gyno you forgot about. Worked like a charm me I’m now free to meet Tom for lunch in my town. Just a little teaser for Tuesday. I’m so excited!!!

6 Responses to “Lunch….”

  1. sexuallifeofawife June 11, 2012 at 4:29 pm #

    Yee haaaaa!!!!!

    • terriblytorn13 June 18, 2012 at 9:53 pm #

      Best lunch ever!
      I just realized I forgot to post how it went.

  2. dawninflux June 11, 2012 at 7:17 pm #

    I am so glad! I think you are probably so full of excitement and life that you float a bit when you walk. I will be thinking of you. Have a great time!

  3. terriblytorn13 June 18, 2012 at 9:54 pm #

    Oh, I think I did float a bit. Seeing him again was so amazing

  4. The Hook June 20, 2012 at 2:28 pm #

    Enjoy…

Leave a Reply

