Texting can suck….

26 Mar

I am going over in my head again and again a text conversation I had with my lover. It all started off nice enough saying some dirty things to each other. I “slept in” while my fiancé got up with the boys. Alowing me the time to work up 7 or 8 orgasms by hand. I still haven’t gotten my vibe back.

Later on while on a hike with my boys I got a text. It’s a close up of a womans perfectly manicured finger delicately caressing her swollen clit. Her lips blossoming aroused. She is a friend and lover of Tom’s. The were in a bit of contact through Facebook. Tom is going to be in the area she will be traveling to for business in the near future.

Tom and I had talked about her recently on several occasions. What he’s told me of their times together has been hot. I recently asked for the steamy details to give me more fantasy material for the long lonely stretch until we can be together again. When I asked he didn’t have time to give it justice so I wait.

We had discussed the possibility she would meet up with him and travel with the band for the weekend. Tom had said he knows I would do well hanging with them on the road but he was concerned she’d need too much attention. Tom helps set up, sells band merch and drives the band van. He won’t be able to entertain her the whole time. They will also be crashing most likely in someones living room making sex, um, public. I of course said, “What’s wrong with fucking in the privacy of the van?”

So I know a great deal about them together.  I’ve seen her on his Facebook.  I have no reason to be jealous.  She is a church going married mother who gets wild while out of town. No big whoop right?  For a second there my mind reeled into thinking they had a tighter bond than Tom and I and that his sending me her pic means she’s already seen mine.  He’s sent me many pic’s of naked women but they had either given him permission or they weren’t his friends.  So to see her pic means there is something I don’t know or he’s betrayed her trust by sending it to me and if he’d do it to his friend he’s known longer than me who says he wouldn’t do it to me?  Then again maybe it’s just the opposite maybe we’re tighter than they are.  

He texted me that he would be telling her about me.  That I know about him and she will be OK knowing about me (he’s actually said she would love me).  I asked him what his angle was and he answered that he just wanted to be honest with us.  He said that he thought it was funny that he wanted to be honest with the women he is cheating with.  I told him how I like that about him then I asked about the picture.  I asked does she know if not will you tell her.  Right after I asked if he’d sent one of me and if he’d tell me.  His answer was short and that he would tell her and he would ask my permission.  I suddenly felt very guilty about how I asked.  Fucking texting sucks.

Fast forward to me relaxing and thinking about it from a different angle.  To me it’s hot that she sent him that picture.  I thought more about it and it started to get me all worked up again.  With my boys down for a nap and my fiancé hanging out playing video games with our friend I snuck into the bedroom and rubbed out one more for the biggest orgasm of the day.  I shared that with Tom and got no response.  Shit I’m thinking I made him uncomfortable and we won’t be able to talk about it until tomorrow.

This all goes down before 5pm.  At about 11pm I text him goodnight and he sends back goodnight sexy goddess.  I wake up to our joke, a joke I’m sure many married lovers have.  He says to me: I’m ready to run away with you.  Live in Mexico where we could live like kings.  We’ve been texting all morning and right back to normal.  Now I wonder do I even ask if I made him uncomfortable?  I guess I’ll play it by ear.

6 Responses to “Texting can suck….”

  1. confessionsofyourhusbandsmistress March 27, 2012 at 12:05 pm #

    I don’t think you need to worry. He could have just gotten busy and not able to respond. At least that’s what I tell myself when I don’t hear from my lover.

    I am impressed with how relaxed you are about him hooking up with this naughty wife. You have a very healthy perspective about your relationship.

    • terriblytorn13 March 30, 2012 at 7:11 am #

      Though I do get a bit carried away, I also try to keep a hold of reality. He lives too far for us to steal kisses or quickies and I knew this going in. Honestly his stories of having sex with her and her friends were a turn on for me at the start. He speaks so highly of her too. Though I wish it was me that is able to plan a trip to be with him I’m not upset he’s sharing himself with an old friend and maybe her friend. Even though she is not my type the idea of them together is a turn on for me.

  2. jayne ayres March 29, 2012 at 11:34 pm #

    This all sounds fine of you aren’t wanting anything from him but his body.

    • terriblytorn13 March 30, 2012 at 7:20 am #

      In the beginning, even though I knew better, I wanted him to come be in my life so bad I found myself weeping often. Over time reality became clear he’d never be mine. That didn’t change the fact that I love him and truly enjoy our phone conversations.
      And yes, I do want him for his body. There is something about him from mind to flesh that turns me on and makes me crazy horny.

  3. The Hook March 31, 2012 at 1:44 pm #

    Just leave it be. I doubt anything you could ever do would make him uncomfortable,

Leave a Reply

