New name….

10 Sep

I have chosen Anastasia13 the name means rebirth, the breaker of chains.  Seems fitting and it’s been a name I’ve always liked.  My Gravatar is the Phoenix, another great symbol. She is rising from the ashes ablaze with beautiful flames. 

7 Responses to “New name….”

  1. lovesexandmarriage September 10, 2012 at 6:32 pm #

    I love it! *hugs and kisses*

    • anastasia013 September 11, 2012 at 7:48 pm #

      Thanks, I still can’t figure out how to make the name change but it’s changing for my comments???

  2. f#@*knows September 11, 2012 at 12:19 am #

    Is the blog changing also?

    • anastasia013 September 11, 2012 at 7:49 pm #

      I hope not. I am trying to get the name to change while keeping the blog address and email the same but it’s not really straight forward….I should write about the same content only more positive and maybe more sexy in time. Fingers crossed

      • f#@*knows September 12, 2012 at 12:39 am #

        I changed my blog name (name, address etc) after a few posts, it’s a tricky one to do. I hope you have more luck than I did as I ended up just reposting my old posts rather than porting it over and amending all the administration bits. Changing themail was the worse as I ended up receiving all my subscriptions twice for months!

        • anastasia013 September 14, 2012 at 1:10 pm #

          I think I got it!!!

  3. The Hook September 15, 2012 at 9:20 am #

    Welcome to WordPress, Anastasia13!

Leave a Reply

