The girl next door……

12 Jan

Oh the memorys.  He was there for my first real sexual experience with a girl.  Well kinda, here’s the story……

We were barbecuing at our little apartment.  We must have been about 24 then.  One of our single buddies was there and when my fiancé saw to nice looking girls walk by he invited them in for a drink and some barbeque.  Both had long hair but the tall one had these beautiful full lips and piercing blue eyes.  They hung out and drank.  We tried to get our friend to chat them up but he proved again why he is single and did a poor job.  The tall one was our new neighbor in the complex.

We became friends going on outings to the river together, out to partes, she would hang with us at our apartment.  One night we were drinking and sitting together on our couch.  She started brushing my hair and telling me how beautiful I was.  I complimented her back.  Her breath on my neck was exciting my heart was racing.  I was aroused by her soft touch.  We were both quite tipsy and she said she wanted to go back to her apartment.  We left together and I don’t know what I told my fiancé but we left him alone.

When we got there we sat on the couch and started making out right away.  Her lips were dreamy.  My hands in her hair, on her breasts.  She was pulling off her shirt and pulling off mine.  Her pale puffy nipples felt so soft in my mouth.  I felt a little lost when she sucked on my breasts, what do I do with my hands?  I closed my eyes and stroked her hair.  We went back to kissing our bare breasts pressed together as we wiggled out of our pants.  Exploring her wet pussy with a finger as we kissed and she squeezed my tits.

She backed away and looked at me.  I told her how beautiful she was before she went down on me and started to lick my pussy.  I was eager to taste her as well.  She playfully tickled me with her tongue and entered me with her fingers.  Her touch was thrilling. 

After enjoying her attention for a while I had her lay back on the couch and kissed her deeply.   I gave her a gentile bite on the neck and her breasts.  Kissing her soft stomach before getting to what I’d been eagerly awaiting.  I lick her and taste her sweet wetness.  I can feel her squirm and I rub little circles with my tongue on her clit.  Kissing and sucking as she moans.  I try adding my hands and awkwardly gently I slip one inside of her a little at a time. 

We ended up kissing some more our naked bodies pressed together.  She was rubbing her pussy on my leg.  It was the first time for both of us but there was a level of comfort that let us fumble a bit without being uncomfortable.  We were so caught up in each other we didn’t seem to notice the sound of footsteps coming up the stairs.  When the door opened my fiancé looked ready to party.  We probably looked like a couple of deer in headlights. 

It was sad to say she was not into being with him at that time.  That was as far as we got.  For a long time he would tease me that he was upset.  Many years down the road he finally got his turn but that is another story.  It is a hot memory that we share.  That summer the song “It Wasn’t Me” by Shaggy was on heavy rotation on every station.  Not my normal type of music but the lyrics always made us laugh. 

 Here’s the part:

Honey came in and she caught me red-handed
Creeping with the girl next door

Saw me bangin’ on the sofa (It wasn’t me)

Here’s the video for “It Wasn’t Me”

5 Responses to “The girl next door……”

  1. The Hook January 14, 2012 at 9:56 am #

    FANTASTIC POST!
    You are truly a fun-loving (To say the least!), happy beautiful soul who lights up the interweb with your humor and tales of a life lived to the fullest!
    By the way, you must have been quite the sight on that couch, your body intertwined with another equally hot chick!

    • terriblytorn13 January 16, 2012 at 1:28 pm #

      Thank you Hook!
      You should have seen the look on his face when he walked in.
      It was a lot of fun.

  2. sexuallifeofawife January 14, 2012 at 3:05 pm #

    What a gorgeous sexy memory!

    • terriblytorn13 January 16, 2012 at 1:25 pm #

      I’ve definatly gotten a lot of mileage out of that one.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Dreams stay dreams « confessionsofyourhusbandsmistress - January 12, 2012

    […] I have is giving oral. I’m pretty open minded when it comes to sex. And after reading Terriblytorn13 today, I am sure I’d like to explore that someday. See I am worried that once I show him how […]

Leave a Reply

