How to ruin some ones life 101

3 Jan

Start by luring him into your life at a young age.

 If you pick a damaged soul even better. Mine has a dysfunctional family. His Dad physically and verbally abused him and his Mother.

Find someone who is rebounding from a bad relationship. Mine just broke up with a cheating tweeker who was pregnant. He was convinced it was not his baby.

Don’t forget as you are doing this you should be smoking weed all the time and getting black out drunk often.

 Now this may not sound like a life running tactic but this is a very important part of making someone dependant on you. When life gets tough make sure you’re the one that takes care of things. If you let the other person handle the big stuff they might become self-sufficient making it harder for you to ruin their life.

To make sure you have your hook set be amazing, friendly and take pride in your appearance. You’ll find all the losers you hang out with telling the person whose life your ruining how lucky they are and how wonderful you are.  When their Mom says you are the best thing that has ever happened to them you know you’ve achieved the desired effect. 

From there start to despise how incapable the other person is. Don’t acknowledge that you’ve taken on most of the responsiblity not letting them grow into a self-sufficient adult.

 Now if you really want to fuck things up start doing an expensive addictive drug. I like cocaine but you could use pills or meth maybe heroin. Since you’re the stronger one you probably won’t have a problem controlling your usage but the person you’re ruining should form some kind of habit and a poor state of mind should come from this usage.

The person whose life you’re ruining should be pretty broken down now.  It is the perfect time to leave.  Go ahead drain the bank account take the car.  Leave them with nothing.

Now this is not for the weak hearted:  You need to woo them back.  They may not come willingly at first but some well written letters.  Flaunt your body.  Little gifts.  That should get their attention.

So now you’re back together.  Start talking about the life you should have together.  Profess your undying love.  Tell them how cute the babies will be. Tell them you weren’t being a good girlfriend.  Have lots of sex and give lots of oral. 

You still should be smoking lots of pot, getting black out drunk and recreationally using coke or your hardcore drug of choice.

Now that you’ve won them back start to build the American dream.  Get a second car, a house, a dog, make some babies. 

OK you’ve now got stuff you can’t ruin.  Get sober, be responsible and focus.

When you’re target can’t keep up complain, yell, emasculate him.  When he gets sick call him weak. 

When he can’t figure out how to help support the family take his debit card away. 

Refuse affection. 

Have an affair.

Work so much you’re not around.

Let people see how you have to bust your ass.  They’ll praise you and look at him like he’s a piece of shit.   

Don’t mention that you started this by making sure he had no skills to take care of his family. 

Now tell him to leave, no job, unhealthy, broken-hearted.  Keep the kids, the house, the dogs and let him have the shitty car. 

If he’s not dead by now he can see you rebuild you’re life better than before.  He can watch as men date you. Another man taking care of you and the kids. 

If that has not killed him you have surely ruined his life and it took only 15 short years to do it.   

I am not suggesting anyone should do this and of course I have not yet told him to leave.  It’s just what I feel I’ve done to my fiancé.  It feels like my fault, all of it. It sounds harsh but this is mostly what I’ve done though I’ve never planned it or tried to be malicious.  Looking back there was a better way.

 I’m a smart girl I should have seen the hole I was digging for myself before I fell in.  Now I can live in the hole with him or bury him as I climb my ass out.  Maybe he’ll find a way out maybe he won’t.  Maybe I’ll drag his ass out with me.  Without making a decision we’re both stuck.

13 Responses to “How to ruin some ones life 101”

  1. B January 3, 2012 at 5:24 pm #

    Wow!! That is definitely being brutally honest about your situation. I hope you have the courage to decide what to do…

    • terriblytorn13 January 3, 2012 at 7:15 pm #

      I kept running around why I feel like I need to stay. It feels like my fault. I’m currently looking for a therapist to help me sort out what’s what. Hopefully the advice of an unbiased third party will help me discover what is real and what I’m just obsessing over.
      Thanks for your comment

  2. sexuallifeofawife January 4, 2012 at 12:05 am #

    That is one honest and great post. Minus the drugs – the early stuff you say really resonates… But girl don’t be so hard on yourself – there’s lust and love and it takes TWO to tango! IT REALLY ISN’T ALL YOUR FAULT!!! So maybe don’t be so hard on yourself!
    Therapy might be good for you to help you see what you need to do – although I think in your heart you now know what has to happen…

    • terriblytorn13 January 4, 2012 at 10:27 am #

      Thank you, I’ll try. My boys love him, we made a concious choice to have this family. Being from a broken home isn’t the worst thing that can happen to a person. I feel like I need to do everything I can to make sure there are no other ways to fix things before I put that on my boys.

  3. sexuallifeofawife January 4, 2012 at 10:53 am #

    My parents split up when i was 10.. Now I consider it to be a blessing in disguise. They definitely wouldn’t be the people that they have grown into now otherwise…

  4. confessionsofyourhusbandsmistress January 7, 2012 at 1:51 pm #

    This is wonderfully written and brutally honest. I know it can painful to take a harsh look at your life, but it will help you gain perspective. Don’t give up on yourself though. The past is the past and will not determine your future. You have today and you can make the changes you desire – one step at a time.

    • terriblytorn13 January 7, 2012 at 4:32 pm #

      One-step at a time…I need to think like that. All the stuff that needs to be corrected is overwhelming but one-step at a time, that’s doable.

  5. The Hook January 8, 2012 at 12:05 pm #

    Liten to me.. THIS IS NOT YOUR FAULT!!!
    Your man has to actually be a man and sort his life out!
    Stop beating yourself up.

    • terriblytorn13 January 8, 2012 at 12:49 pm #

      A smart girl would have turned tail and run. If some young girl reads this and sees her relationship matching up with my little rant here hopefully she would get the hint and RUN.

      I usually try to stay away from compartmentalizing gender rolls but yes he must be a Man and do what it takes to take care of his family his woman and himself.

      I’m listening and I’m thankful for your kind comments.

  6. BimodalTendancies January 18, 2012 at 4:17 pm #

    For what it’s worth, I love the honesty here. It takes a lot of bravery and self-awareness to write something like that. Well done.

    Additionally, this sounds like several of my previous “committed” relationships. If he’s anything like me, he won’t regret a moment of it.

    • terriblytorn13 January 18, 2012 at 4:44 pm #

      He won’t and it will always be my fault, my Mom’s fault and my job’s fault. He recently told me that the old me would be disappointed with the current me. Might be true because the old me was, well….um….HIGH.

      I am curious though, were you the caretaker or the person taken care of?

      • BimodalTendancies January 21, 2012 at 8:52 am #

        Most of my committed relationships were spent taking care of a woman that didn’t have any real love or respect for me. One of them was a pure slut who didn’t care but thought she did–she’ll be written about in my blog later. Kelly was bipolar and eventually traumatized by an event outside our relationship, so she was verbally abusive. The third, a foreign girl from my time overseas, was a partier of the first order who put her fun ahead of anything. Their treatment of me was likely because I lived to take care of them and didn’t have a life outside of making them happy. I was taken advantage of a lot. At the time, I was resentful, but in retrospect, I have a lot of wonderful memories of the girls. Lots of horrible ones too, but they made me who I am, and for the most part, I like who I am, so I can’t feel anything but gratitude for them and the roles they played in my life. And I’m sure he will feel the same.

        Stay positive and keep your head up. Life gets tough, but at the end of the day, all that counts is what you think of yourself, and if you can be proud of who you are and what you’ve done, you will always get by. Keep in touch TT13.

        • terriblytorn13 January 23, 2012 at 3:59 pm #

          Thank you for sharing. I can really relate to not having a life outside of making my fiancé happy but yet having a bunch of fond memories and for me two beautiful boys.
          “I can’t feel anything but gratitude for them and the roles they played in my life.” What a wonderful gentlemanly thing to say.

          I’m forever staying positive and will overcome anything thrown at me. Just trying to make things a little better for my family and I.

Leave a Reply

