Aside

I can’t wait to get my hands on him again….

29 Nov

My lover is getting back to himself.  Sending me sexy messages.  Telling me how he misses my kisses and being in my arms.  How he wants to wake up kiss me and play with my boobs. He misses sliding his cock into my wet pussy and cumming inside of me.  It all makes me so horny and miss him all the more.  He’s also sending me more pictures.  He is growing a beard after years of not being able to.  It means a lot to him.  Unusual yes but his quirkiness is one of the reasons why I love him so.  Now he is sending me a weekly beard update. 

I recently found out in February his wife, her sister and my lover are all going to visit a town about 45 minutes from my home.  We had been talking about how strange it will be for him to be so close but not be able to see each other.  On top of that it’s the town we visited together in July.  So many wonderful memories.  The evil side of me is excited that he will remember walking those same streets holding my hand and kissing on every street corner. 

The other night we were talking about how we don’t know when we’ll see each other again.  That’s when he told me that his sister in law was taking the trip with them.  So of course the evil comes out again.  I ask, can you send them shopping?  If you can get a couple hours alone I can come meet you.  He says yes right away doesn’t even think about it.  He now just needs to figure out if he can do it on a Thursday or Friday and I’ll be there.  I love visiting this city so even if I have to hang out and wait to get time with him I’ll have fun shopping or looking at art.  I’m so excited. 

5 Responses to “I can’t wait to get my hands on him again….”

  1. The Hook November 29, 2011 at 4:30 pm #

    I’m glad to hear of your happiness- you deserve it – just do me a favor, okay?
    BE CAREFUL!!!!

    • terriblytorn13 November 29, 2011 at 5:37 pm #

      I will be as careful as you can be sneaking time with a married man in a far off city while hiding from my fiance. Boy that sounds really bad when I type it out.

  2. confessionsofyourhusbandsmistress November 29, 2011 at 6:03 pm #

    I agree with Hook. What a great thrill. I know if I had the chance to meet my lover in his home city that I’d be all over the risk. And if nothing else you can tell us all about the cool art right?

    • terriblytorn13 November 29, 2011 at 6:52 pm #

      It’s not his home city….he’ll be on vacation. He flew in to meet me there in July and we got to spend almost three days and two nights together. However, last time we met up, in October, it was in his home town.

  3. sexuallifeofawife November 29, 2011 at 11:10 pm #

    How exciting!!!

Leave a Reply

