Longing….

21 Nov

I have not spoken to Tom as much as I would like.  We keep missing each other.  I’m not going on my nightly walks he’s going to bed early.  Before we were so in sync.  Our lunches matched.  He’d get off work late and I’d go out to talk to him now it’s a train wreck. 

When we do get to talk I have very little positive stuff to talk about.  I mostly get him talking and listen to his normal everyday stuff.  I love the sound of his voice.  When he asks me how it’s going for me I try to give him the light version.  He’s always so sweet and says how he wishes he could make it better for me.  I let him know it would be nice but I’d never expect that from him.  That it’s my mess and I’ve got it covered.  What I do wish he could give me is a night in his arms.  I need to be held I need a good fuck.  I want to kiss him. 

2 Responses to “Longing….”

  1. The Hook November 22, 2011 at 12:07 pm #

    You’ve got it BAD for this guy, don’t you?
    Ain’t love – with a heavy side of LUST – grand?

    • terriblytorn13 November 22, 2011 at 3:30 pm #

      He’s totaly sweet and fun. I miss him a lot.
      Yes it’s grand!

Leave a Reply

