Lonely pillow humping…..

7 Nov

I woke up so horny I was practically humping my pillow.  I thought for a second I would wake my fiancé.  On second thought it’s not what I wanted.  I can be very particular.  I hardly smoke but when I want to if it’s not a Marlboro Red I’ll pass.  So you can see my craving was for something completely different than the sleeping person next to me could provide.

I started to think of Tom’s kisses.  His hands on my body.  He makes me melt.  I start touching myself just rubbing my legs and all around my pussy.  Thinking of his breath on my neck.  Rembering riding his cock while he looped a pillowcase around my neck .  My fingers are playing with my lips, teasing my clit.  I can feel my nipples are tight.  My body missing him inside of me.  I think back to him on top of me thrusting hard as I climax.  Panting, rubbing myself fast, my body tensing up and then warm relaxation washes over me. 

I hug my pillow again and wonder how long can this last.  How can I just keep wanting him when I know he can’t be mine?  How long before I can see him again?  I don’t even text him I know he and his wife have the day off together.  I wait and hope he’ll find a way to talk to me, I work today.  I’ll be alone in my office all day.  Distracted by him.  Wanting something I can’t have.

3 Responses to “Lonely pillow humping…..”

  1. The Hook November 10, 2011 at 7:13 am #

    My mornings aren’t that exciting, that’s for sure!

    • terriblytorn13 November 10, 2011 at 10:11 am #

      I’d bet that Vampire Lover makes night the most exciting time of the day.

  2. sarah smith November 21, 2012 at 2:22 pm #

    I actually have a problem (I think it’s a problem) with humping my pillow almost every morning. The feeling of it rubbing up on my private area just feels too good. I’ve found out that I’m not the only girl that does it but it turns me on to find out about other girls that hump their pillows. I even found a pillow humping website dedicated to everything about pillow humping.

Leave a Reply

