Setting up camp…..

21 Oct

After our romp in the hot springs we drove back up the trail to have some lunch and set up camp.  We staked out the best spot and started to groom the area.  I shoveled out the horse manure that was too close to us and he started to unpack.  This is the first time I’ve camped as an adult where I had done none of the packing.  I felt a little less helpful that I would usually be if I knew what I had to work with.  I helped collect stones for our fire ring. We set up the tent together.

Sitting on the tailgate of his truck we ate some lunch with a beautiful view of the mountains.  He blew up the air mattress.  I grab him as he is walking by me and he presses me against his truck and kisses me deeply. We undress standing there and he sits in the back seat of his truck.  It’s the perfect height to give him a very comfortable blowjob.  He pushes me back and we switch places.  Sitting on the edge of the back seat of his truck he has the perfect angle.  His thrusts are thrilling.  He is so sweet to adjust the bags and pillows behind me so I can lay back more comfortably.  I’m taken away by the pleasure and the view.  He gives me what I want he cums inside of me again.  

I hang out half-naked while Tom inflates the air matress in the tent.  Once our little love nest is completed we lay together snuggling and talking.  Again so perfect, I’m so happy in his arms.  I think he asks me what time my flight out is tomorrow.  As I tell him my eyes fill with tears.  I try so hard not to let one fall.  When I loose the fight he sees it.  I can’t hide anything from him.  He knows why I’m sad.  I say it anyway, I don’t know when we’ll be together again.  I close my eyes and try not to cry anymore.  It seems that once one falls the others are harder to hold back.  I let the tears that are pooling in my eyes out and try to wipe them away casually.  I just close my eyes and enjoy his embrace.

2 Responses to “Setting up camp…..”

  1. The Hook November 3, 2011 at 8:53 am #

    Glad you had a such an awesome time!

Leave a Reply

