Long and strong…..

21 Oct

Tom is a difficult cummer.  This is unusual for me.  I have never had issue with getting a man to climax.  It has had me feeling self conscious.  I am questioning if after having the kids if I feel as good down there.  It sort of made me feel better than I have not been able to get him off with my mouth either. I want to bring him pleasure, he says it all feels so good but I’ve been trained that orgasm is where sex is supposed to lead so when it doesn’t come I feel like I haven’t done my job.  Don’t get me wrong he does cum for me, but I want more. 

I started to think about this issue further and found it sort of comforting.  My thinking is that if he’s not cumming but he still enjoys being with me and even talking to me on the phone with out physical contact for months he must really like me.  Either that or he pities me and doesn’t want to break my heart.  No matter what it is I want so badly to please him and make him feel good.  I keep telling him I want more practice on how to pleasure him.  The silver lining is that he seems to always be hard.  It seems he can last as long as I need him to.  I wish I had more time to practice.

10 Responses to “Long and strong…..”

  1. mysterycoach October 21, 2011 at 5:38 pm #

    I have a suggestion, however write me privately at my email….

    • terriblytorn13 October 22, 2011 at 5:54 pm #

      Thank you for the guidence, great stuff. Now if I only knew when I can try it. 😦

  2. sexuallifeofawife October 21, 2011 at 11:05 pm #

    Hey, sounds like he may have some form of ‘delayed ejaculation’ like my husband!
    Definitely not you!!!
    How long does he take to cum? 30 minutes? 1 hour? More?

    • terriblytorn13 October 22, 2011 at 8:53 am #

      We’ve made love all morning. Active for 30-60 minutes at a time then resting and cuddling then going at it again. He didn’t cum at all that morning. Another time we were outside behind a building. I gave him head for less than 5 minutes and he gave it to ne from behind and finished in less than 10 minutes. His wife doesn’t have much interest in sex so he does masterbate often. Any advice?

      • sexuallifeofawife October 22, 2011 at 9:46 am #

        Ooh, yes – def sounds like delayed ejaculation! One way I like to think of it is that men who have this ‘condition’ have evolved in order to please their women ; )
        Some advice… Firstly rear entry seems to be helpful if you want him to cum inside you… Stimulating other parts of his body aswell – playing with balls, nipples, ass and anywhere else he likes to be played with…
        Maybe too soon in your relationship for this, but some women with said partners find talking dirty takes them over the edge… If ever my husband is finding it hard to cum I tell him what I would like to wear for him.
        Other times if he is finding it hard to cum he self pleasures and I help him out with mouth and tongue below the belt areas etc
        When you get together with him again – if you can get him not to masturbate for a day or two (or more if possible!) that should help alot…
        I wrote a post early on about delayed ejaculation – I think its got ‘9 orgasms’ in the title – so shouldn’t be too hard to find…
        Although it’s hard to have a quickie – there are lots of positives… Most definitely not your fault… My husband cums inside me now much more than he did before we had 3 children!

        • terriblytorn13 October 22, 2011 at 5:52 pm #

          Thank you for the reassurance and advice. The first trip he stoped masturbating 5 days before we met up. This time he masturbated up to the morning before picking me up. He had actually mentioned stopping for a few days before our next meeting. I love talking dirty to him, I’ll keep asking what he likes to hear. He also had guided me to rub him behind his balls, I’m feeling not too coordinated with it yet. I wish I had more time to practice.

  3. bestbathroombooks October 30, 2011 at 12:50 pm #

    How old it this guy? That can make a difference. And it’s definitely not you. That stuff is in a guy’s head, for sure. Keep trying. Sounds like you’re ont he right track.
    Les

    • terriblytorn13 October 30, 2011 at 10:15 pm #

      Oh,how I’d love to keep trying. With the distance between us we don’t get to see each other very much. He’s a 41 making him 9 years older than I . It’s funny I had a boyfriend years ago who was also 41 he had the opposite issue. This situation is a fun challenge where the other just wasn’t much fun. Thanks for the encouraging comment Les!

  4. The Hook November 3, 2011 at 8:52 am #

    I’m not touching this subject at all….
    Good luck!

Leave a Reply

