The hot springs…..

19 Oct

He points out our destination.  It’s a beautiful waterfall with a few pools cascading out of the mountain.  My Teva’s were destroyed so I’m in flip-flops, clearly the wrong shoes but I can make anything work.  He holds my hand as we trompe through the cold river.  Once we cross the warm water hits my toes and I’m excited.  We climb the trail and scale a little rock.  I pull off my suit as he strips down and we hop in the warm water completely nude.


It’s perfect and gorgeous.  He’s showing me the features or our private hot tub and I interrupt him.  Wrapping my arms around him pressing my naked body against his.  Kissing him deeply.  I’m stroking his cock that is already hard (it seems like he’s always hard around me).  He starts to rub my pussy.  Teasing my clit, making me want him even more.  It’s amazing the water is like a warm bath.  I can feel it flowing around my pussy.  I want him inside of me so bad.  He teases me a bit longer before I wrap my legs around him and press his hard cock against me.  Even though I am so wet and ready for him there takes an amount of force to push his cock inside of me.  Once he has penetrated he slides easily in an out.  He holds me and I bounce weightless against him.  It all feels so good.  The sound of the water, the view of the river running through the canyon the blue sky above. 


There are two pools. We climb down from the higher pool checking out the lower area.  There is a great little waterfall with a seat behind it.  The water cascades in front of your face.  From the edge of the pool the view is amazing and wide open.  We start to kiss again.  Fucking in all the different nooks and coves of the little pool.  He presses me against a large smooth rock in the middle of the pool.  I’m able to lay back across it out of the water exposing myself.  The warm sunshine feels so nice on my breasts.  I can see he is enjoying the view.  His eyes go from the look of extacy on my face, down to my bouncing breasts and then his cock plunging in and out of me.  At that moment there is nothing else in the world other than us and the nature that surrounds us.  Everything is so right just for that moment in time.   

3 Responses to “The hot springs…..”

  1. confessionsofyourhusbandsmistress October 19, 2011 at 6:59 pm #

    I love outdoor sex! The mountains are a beautiful backdrop too 🙂

  2. The Hook November 3, 2011 at 8:54 am #

    If only it could last forever, right?

Leave a Reply

