Worth the wait….

17 Oct

After getting into Tom’s friend’s house I put down my bags and looked arround for a second.  When he walked by me in the entryway I reached out for him.  He pressed hard against me and kissed me deeply.  I held him tightly.  He finally said let’s move to some carpet.  We looked arround the living room.  Tom’s friend was a horror movie buff and also the singer for the band that brought us together.  We spent a few minutes checking out his horror memorabilia collection before sitting on the couch.  I couldn’t keep my hands off of him.  He said there is no cable we could watch a movie.  I’m not sure if he even finished the sentence before I started kissing him again.  I moved on top of him and felt he was already hard.  He ran his hands up my shirt pushing up my bra, rubbing my breasts and pinching my nipples lightly.  I’m ready for his cock but the anticipation is delicious and I want to make it last. 

It’s clear we don’t need a movie to watch, so we head into the bedroom and undress eagerly.  Naked he pulls me on top of him on the bed.  I make him wait, rubbing his head against my shaved pussy.  I want him to be in control so I signal to him with my body to get on top.  I’m wet for him and ready for him to enter me.  When he does I moan out in pleasure.  It’s been so long since I’ve felt him inside of me.  I grind against him hungrily.  He pulls out suddenly and looks me over.  He slides down and works me with his tongue.  He explores me gently touching me lightly with his fingers.  He moves back up and slides his cock into me, pressing it in deeply making me gasp with the pleasure of it.  Whispering I love you into my ear as he fucks me so nicely. His kisses taste of my juices and it gets me all the more turned on.  Our lovemaking gets more aggressive.  His powerful thrusts bringing me to climax and beyond.  When we slow down I take him into my mouth.  Working his cock with a combination of my hands and lips.  Sucking on his balls, running my tongue up his shaft before pressing my lips on his head and pushing it through and into my waiting mouth.  We enjoy each other until it comes to a point where we must sleep.  We have a long drive tomorrow and need the rest.  I lay my head on his chest and he strokes my hair. 

I love being with him.  I love how he feels.  I love him so much.

2 Responses to “Worth the wait….”

  1. The Hook October 18, 2011 at 4:48 am #

    I’m glad you had fun, but isn’t it time to straighten things out between these two guys?
    Your pleasure eventually leads to pain once you dismount and start to remember the turmoil in your life.
    But what do I know? After all, I’ve been married to the same person – faithfully – for 17 years!
    Good luck to you, young lady.

    • terriblytorn13 October 18, 2011 at 7:37 am #

      You are so right. Some times it feels like I know what to do and then my fiance will be nice again. We’re comming up on our 15 anniversary an 14 of those years have been faithful. I guess I’m avoiding the hard work. I confused. Wondering if I’m just being petty or is this relationship too dysfunctional to save. I need to sack up and open some hard discussions to find out.
      Great comment! I need to think about all that is at stake.

Leave a Reply

