Excited!….

15 Oct

Finlay we meet again. It had been since July that I’d last kissed him and held him in my arms. He picked me up from the airport and I wasn’t worried at all. He held me close and kissed me deeply. He took my bag and opened my door. From the drivers seat he kept looking at me. A huge smile on his face and he radiated with excitement.

We made out at every stop light. He held my hand the whole way. It was midnight but we were thinking of getting a drink with some friends of his that know about “us”. When he called there was no answer
We took the wait as an opportunity to kiss some more. The response was a text saying that they had thought we would want to be alone. He had sat a while with his friends before he came for me. They had commented that they had never seen him so excited before. We grabbed some beer and started on our way to his buddys house. It was ours for the night.

3 Responses to “Excited!….”

  1. sexuallifeofawife October 16, 2011 at 12:03 am #

    Sounds lovely… and very exciting!

  2. The Hook October 17, 2011 at 6:54 am #

    Sounds perfect!

Leave a Reply

