Pre-class jitters….

9 Oct

I fly out tomorrow.  This trip is sales training.  I’ve been so nervous about the last half of my trip I’ve completely forgotten to worry about the first half.  I’m gathering reports, following trends for opportunities and trying to think of how I can balance my sales approach.  By the way I’m not in sales.

My class list shows I’ll be with some experienced folks and I don’t want to make an ass out of myself.  Most of the people I work with are papered.  They have degrees, tons of experience and well, they dress really nice.  I always feel like I’m trying to sneak in.  Reality is no one knows and no one cares.  I wonder if I’ll ever stop feeling this way.

2 Responses to “Pre-class jitters….”

  1. sexuallifeofawife October 9, 2011 at 12:06 pm #

    Good Luck with the first and second half!

    • terriblytorn13 October 9, 2011 at 2:24 pm #

      I’m gonna need all the luck I can get. Thanks lovely lady!

Leave a Reply

