Tango without touching….

25 Sep

I saw my love today! On video chat with our phones. It was so nice to see his smile. After a bit of technical blundering on my part, I had wired my PC wrong so we had to use an inferior program on our smart phones. We were both low on charge so each of us had a wire tethering our phones. We had planned this because we are rarely lucky enough to be alone at home at the same time. I made quick call to let Tom know our Skype plans had been downgraded to Tango. When he appeared he was already naked in bed. I still had my bra and skirt on we smiled at each other for a bit. It’s nice to see him so happy staring back at me. He gave me a quick shot of his cock. He was already hard. I gave him a little show squeezing my boobs making my cleavage pop. Running my hand my down my neck and on to my breasts, rubbing the soft flesh. He’s telling me how amazing my boobs are as I’m taking off my bra. I hide my nipples behind my hand making him wait a bit longer for a good look. He gives me a shot of his stong hand stroking his cock. I tell him how much I want to take him into my mouth as my hand slides a way from my breasts and my finger slides between my lips. I give it a little bite and flash a naughty smile. I play with my breast as I reposition myself so I can slide my panties off. Laying naked on my back legs falling open I run my right hand down my body. The camera looking down from my viewpoint. I rub myself just a little. I slide my finger inside of my wet pussy and then bring it back up to my mouth sucking off my juices. He tells me he’s jealous and can’t wait to taste me again. He’s stroking his hard on faster. I squeeze my bare beast again.  They are more than a handful, my soft flesh busting out of my gripping fingers.  I bring the camera down between my legs and give him a quick look as I pass my hand over my shaved pussy.  I press my hand against the warm flesh teasing him, making him wait for the view he wants.  I run my finger through my lips to part them and then follow them up to my clit and give it a rub as he stares into my wetness.  He gets this great intense look on his face.  He tells me how perfect my pussy is.  I spread my lips and give him a great view of the bright pink flesh inside of me.  I penetrate myself with my middle finger.  I can hear the excitement as he tells me he can’t wait to be inside of me again.  He’s stroking his cock hard now.  I can tell he’s close to cumming.  I pull out the blue vibrator he picked out for me and lick it.  Then I take it farther into my mouth.  I press it on my clit and rub it up and down my lips before entering.  I am so hot for him.  Having that cock in me feels so good.  I tell him how I wish it was his warm flesh inside of my body.  I work the vibrator in and out.  Rubbing my clit.  I see his head pitch back and hear his breath change.  I know he’s about to cum.  Now I’m the one staring into the camera waiting for him to cum.  I continue to give him a show while he works over his beautiful cock.  I feel so excited when he starts to cum.  Triumphant, like I’ve won the prize. Mesmerized by his pleasure and his juices.  As he cleans up I finish up.  We go back to staring at each other.  I’ve wrapped my self around a pillow and he’s telling me he wishes he could be holding me.  I long to feel my flesh pressed against his.  He tells me he loves me.  It always gives me the chills when I can see him when he says it.  I hear something in my kitchen.  I tell him I have to run.

4 Responses to “Tango without touching….”

  1. sexuallifeofawife September 26, 2011 at 2:07 am #

    Wow, sounds really horny!

    • terriblytorn13 September 26, 2011 at 12:59 pm #

      I always tease him saying what did you do to me, did you put a spell on me. He has some kind of power over me that makes me very horny.

  2. The Hook September 26, 2011 at 6:29 am #

    Note to self: DO NOT read this site at work anymore!
    My keyboard began to smoke!
    Anyway, great job. Hot, emotional and well conveyed.

    • terriblytorn13 September 26, 2011 at 1:02 pm #

      I’m glad you got my drift. Thanks for the great compliment!!!!

Leave a Reply

