Pinned up and pinned down….

18 Sep

Today I’m hung over.  Not too badly but it’s not something I’ve dealt with for a long while.  I am working today. It’s easier to work hangover than be at home with the boys.  My fiancé and I went out to a party.  It was a Pin Up party.  All the girls had their hair curled with flowers or bandanas on.  Cute old-school dresses and lots of polka dots.  I started drinking at the house so I wouldn’t have to drive.  I rarely get out so why should I have to be the DD?  Everyone was happy to see me.  The music was horrible but after a while it was easy to drown out.  We had champagne, rum, vodka and whiskey.  Bong rips and key bumps.  I was pretty fucked up having a great time mingling with everyone when I noticed it was 2:30am.  We needed to get home!  I don’t remember the ride home.  I know from my fiancé that my Dad was kinda mad at us for having him stay late watching the kids.  

After he left my fiancé and I started fooling arround.  My memory fades in an out but I do remember him fucking me hard standing while I kneeled at the edge of the bed.  I let him rub my ass with his cock.  He started to push in and it felt good so I let him.  I turned over on my back and spread my legs showing off my pussy as he fucked my ass.  I guided his hand and had him finger me as he came in me.  As he was getting off he was moaning with pleasure.  With him finishing I knew I could give in and enjoy a great orgasm.  The next morning I surveyed the damage.  Cloths all over the living room.  Pizza over our head-board.  Sheets a mess and my butt feels funny.  I just wish I could remember more.

5 Responses to “Pinned up and pinned down….”

  1. sexuallifeofawife September 18, 2011 at 10:28 am #

    Take it as red that I find all your posts interesting and emotionally engaging – I don’t often click your like button though as “LIKE’ to me means enjoying something in a happy sort of way – if you know what I mean. Maybe they should have a ‘made me sad’ or ‘found it interesting’ icon. I would often click it. lol x

    • terriblytorn13 September 19, 2011 at 1:08 pm #

      I totaly understand. It does seam weird to click like on a sad post. Thank you for letting me know you enjoy my posts! I hope one day my posts are more like yours! 😉

      • sexuallifeofawife September 19, 2011 at 1:54 pm #

        Things usually work themselves out – I’m sure they will for you – eventually!

  2. The Hook September 18, 2011 at 1:35 pm #

    Get well soon, young lady! Good luck with the memory retrieval process!

    • terriblytorn13 September 18, 2011 at 2:01 pm #

      I’m gonna see if my fiance can fill in the blanks for me. I couldn’t ask in front of the kids though!

Leave a Reply

