Orgasm and a movie….

16 Sep

Last night I thought I would have a chance to Skype with my love.  I have not seen him since July maybe a picture or two via text.  I think maybe a minute on Tango before we lost connection.  Either way I was excited to see his smile as we talked.  When we’ve Skyped before he’d lean in close to the camera and I’d get butterflies.  It felt like the moment right before a kiss.  Of of course I’d give him a little strip tease and talk sexy to him.  He’d jack off for me.  I love seeing him touching his gorgeous cock.  It looks so meaty and enticing on camera.  Needless to say I was very disappointed to find out my fiancé was not leaving that night.  I let Tom know so he would not be waiting for me.  Then my chance came my fiancé left it was late but I tried to see if Tom was up.  He wasn’t responding he was either asleep or not alone.  Since I was thinking about him I went to my room and laid down on the bed.  Looked at some pictures he has sent me.  Started to caress my breasts.  I was wet already just thinking of him, he just has some weird power over me like that.  I rubbed the vibrator he picked out for me against myself.  Touching it to my thighs and lips before moving it up to my clit.  Thinking about his hands on my skin, his mouth on my neck, his body pressing against mine.  I glide the vibrator along the wetness of my lips.  Teasing my clit one more time before pressing the tip of the soft blue cock through my lips.  Slowly working it up and down.  I started to take pictures of the vibrator sliding in and out of my wet pussy.  After a few shots I put my phone down and started to rub my clit while I worked the vibrator in and out.  Wishing my lover was the one holding my toy.  Wishing it was him inside me about to cum.  I lost myself in my fantasy while a gave myself a great orgasm.  Afterwards I sent a picture or two to my love to let him know I was thinking about him.  I was still alone and still longing to be with Tom.  He had told me about a movie Everything Illuminated.  I found it on Netflix streaming and watched it.  I laughed out loud and felt a little closer to him seeing the things he had told me about.  Hearing the music of Gogol Bordello in the movie (he had also turned me on to that band).  It made me feel closer to him.  When I laughed out loud I felt like he would be laughing with me.  When I went to sleep I hoped he would come meet me in my dreams.

5 Responses to “Orgasm and a movie….”

  1. sexuallifeofawife September 17, 2011 at 12:33 pm #

    Gosh, since July – thats a long time – but you still seem to be longing/lusting for each other. Does he hurt as much as you?

    • terriblytorn13 September 17, 2011 at 3:23 pm #

      No, I don’t think he does. I know he misses me and loves me but I don’t think it is as consuming for him as it is for me. I know he jacks off thinking of me. I know I can get him hard with a few words sent via text. The idea that if he was here I would really have a partner makes it diffrent for me. I think his wife is no burden for him like my fiance is for me. I rarely ask him about her though.

  2. The Hook September 18, 2011 at 1:36 pm #

    Great title! I love creative, enticing post titles.
    Great post in general. Very hot!

  3. lostinthearmsofdestiny September 18, 2011 at 10:04 pm #

    Dreams….sometimes the only place you can see the person you actually want to see. I understand you all too well.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. On Masturbation… | Der Erzahler's Erotic Tales - September 17, 2011

    […] Orgasm and a movie… (terriblytorn13.wordpress.com) Share this:TwitterFacebookEmailPrintStumbleUponDiggRedditLike this:LikeBe the first to like this post. […]

Leave a Reply

