Stick with me…..

13 Sep

I spoke with Tom last night and it felt so good. Our contact had been low and I was starting to doubt how true his love is for me. I had sent him a package. I got him a sticker at the Reverend show and forgot to give it to him. I couldn’t send just one item so I sent a Ratfink style hearse sticker, a bad luck girl sticker, some Lucky 13 socks and a couple of scratches. I put in a note that if he won he’d have to come to my state to cash them and he’d have to show me a good time. I didn’t tell him I was sending a package. I started to get nervous that I had crossed a line and he would be mad that I risked some one else finding out. To my relief he thought the package was sweet. I think that warmed him back up. When we talked that night he told me he still in shock that someone so far out of his league likes him so much. How funny it is that he’s not my usual type. I remind him how handsome he is. That he’s so charming and sweet,but still just the right amount of trouble. He turns me on to interesting music all the time. He takes spontaneous camping trips, skateboards and is good with his hands. I tell him I really do love him. He says he loves me too. We talk about how much trouble we’d be together. How thinking about our time in the city gets him hard. I want to have a threesome with him and sent him a video clip of what I’d love to do with him. I can hear the lust for me taking his breath away as he tells me how much it turns him on.  It’s getting late now and I have to get back home.  We tell each other I love you and good night.  That we’ll talk again tomorrow.

4 Responses to “Stick with me…..”

  1. sexuallifeofawife September 14, 2011 at 4:01 am #

    You must be hurting so much, not to be with him… I really wish I could give you some good advice – but I can’t – i wouldn’t know what to do either… lolx

    • terriblytorn13 September 14, 2011 at 5:03 pm #

      For a minute there I would get weepy every day. I’m starting to figure out how to deal with it. We are trying to find a way to see each other next month.
      Thanks

  2. The Hook September 18, 2011 at 1:39 pm #

    True love rules, right?

    • terriblytorn13 September 18, 2011 at 2:00 pm #

      It’s the ruler of my brain thats for sure, ha!

Leave a Reply

