Beating it to a diffrent drum…..

9 Sep

Tom used to send me texts, describing in detail what he wanted to do to me.  His storeys were so sexy that I’d be so wet for him.  So horny it was hard to walk.  I couldn’t wait untill I had a minute to masturbate to the picture he’d paint for me.  Sadly they have not been coming.  Our time together was hot.  Thinking of him going down on me or waking him up by putting his cock in my mouth still turn me on but without him playing along it’s not the same.  He talked about how hot it was when we fucked behind a building outside but he didn’t go on like he used to.  He had recently said his kid visiting then leaving has had him feeling off.  I can respect that but I still wonder.  I want to ask him but when we’ve talked lately it’s been at work or a short conversation.  He always has a lot to say but we talk about every day stuff more often now.  The other day he texted me to check out this video on the web.  It was hot, this chick was in a device that held her in half, feet over her head and an anonymous person flogged her and pleasured her.  Today when I got off the phone with him he let me know he was going to masturbate.  I like it when he does.  He’s sent me video of him stroking himself, done it for me on Skype and when he would tell me about masturbating it was usually to pictures of me ( I’ve sent him way too many pictures) but this time it felt weird.  I think if he was still telling me those sexy storeys and telling me how much I turn him on it would be different.  Maybe things have changed and this is the right time to take a break, talk less and stuff.  I don’t know but I want to have at least an hour to talk to him when I bring it up.  It’s so weird to have a long distance love affair.  I don’t know how to handle myself.  I was kinda hoping that with time things would change but his kid left two weeks ago.  How long should I wait?  Maybe the universe is steering me away from him.  On a side note, tried to masturbate today thinking of Tom and my fiancé came home!  Didn’t finish so I wore my Benwa Balls to work today.  Kinda exciting!  When I told Tom he said he likes it when I have them in because then he knows I’m thinking of him.  I told him I’m always thinking of him.  Hmmm…..maybe playing a little harder to get would work.  I’ve never been one to play things a certain way to get what I want but I’ve never been a cheater and had a long distance love affair either.

4 Responses to “Beating it to a diffrent drum…..”

  1. Sam September 9, 2011 at 5:03 pm #

    Might I make a suggestion? Maybe you need to find someone local or at least closer…. My side guy is 3 minutes from my job. Makes for nice visits once or twice a week… Just a thought.

    • terriblytorn13 September 9, 2011 at 7:54 pm #

      That would be great if it was Tom. I wasn’t looking for another guy. I wouldn’t know where to look. Plus in this town we know a ton of people I’d get caught for sure. I joke with Tom if I get a promotion I’ll set him up in an apartment right by my work. Your set up sounds lovely.

  2. The Hook September 26, 2011 at 6:32 am #

    Benwa balls at work? Never mind Jem, You are truly outrageous!

    • terriblytorn13 September 26, 2011 at 1:19 pm #

      I love feeling naughty. That really does the trick! Plus it’s really good…um….excersize.
      Showtime, Synergy!

Leave a Reply

