A third……

23 Aug

Tom and I have talked about getting together with another woman.  Strangely enough my fiancé put an ad on Craig’s list saying we are looking for a girl to join.  First yuck I don’t want to meet anyone through Craig list.  He did it just to see he says.  Second the only response he got was a 50-year-old man who wanted to join, gross!  With my fiancé we can meet people and get to know them.  I’ve been with about 5 women.  I love how they feel.  How they smell.  I love feeling their hair fall against me.  Their hands on my breasts.  I love going down on them.  My tongue caressing the soft folds of their pussy.  Feeling that silky wetness in my mouth.  I get so turned on by seeing my man kissing another woman.  Watching them fuck gets me so wet.  Watching my lovers cock stretching her pussy.  Watching the flesh pull a little as he pulls out.  Fucking hot.  Alas I have not been with a woman for a few years now.  Since I had the babes I’m not in the shape I like to be in.  Also with the little ones we don’t go out as much so it’s harder to meet some one.  I can’t really pick up on some one in the grocery store for a threesome.  With Tom he has some friends that would be interested but they aren’t my regular type.  He has an account for an adult personal add.  He is on there with one of his friends not his wife.  At first I thought no way.  He gave me the password and told me to look arround.  After browsing the profiles I think it might be possible but I’m really scared of herpes and other yucky things.  If you rember I had Tom get a full check out blood drawn and all.  Well maybe I’ll try it, post a profile and meet some others who want to play.  I sure want to see Tom fuck some chick.  I know he wants to see me eat some pussy.  Who knows just gotta keep my eyes looking for opportunity!  Maybe I can live my dream with Tom.  My fiancé and I were kinda seeing this chick.  She was a preschool teacher.  Totally cute and sweet.  Fair skin, red hair, freckles on her nose and she wore glasses.  We talked about living together and raising a family.  My fiancé and I would work and she would be home with the babies.  I think that would be perfect a woman and a man to be with.  Two extra hands to help around the house.  Well that was my dream.  It would be weird now because the kids are big enough to ask about why is there another woman living at home.  Under the right circumstances I’d still be in.

2 Responses to “A third……”

  1. Sam August 23, 2011 at 5:13 pm #

    Sounds to me like you need to leave your fiance and find a man who is into Polyamorous relationships. There is a man out there who is perfect for what you need. If Tom is married, you don’t really have a chance with him, unless his wife opens up and goes for it, but than again that might be weird for the both of you. LOL…

    I haven’t had a woman in years. *Sigh*

    • terriblytorn13 August 24, 2011 at 4:17 pm #

      His wife isn’t in to it. Plus I’m a lot more fun than she is.
      It’s been a while for me too. Since I’m at home a lot I’m not sure how to start things off. It would be kinda weird to ask someone on a date that I meet say at the market and add by the way I’m engaged to a man and I have kids.

Leave a Reply

