What what in the butt……

14 Aug

I was checking out my blog stats.  This is my first blog so I am very interested to see how it works.  I noticed some one had found this blog by searching “felt him cumming”, so I tried to find the blog using that as a search. 

I didn’t find my blog but I did find a forum discussing anal sex.  I’ve done it in the butt before.  OK, more than a few times, but always when I was really fucked up.  I’m pretty sure this forum started with the question is there any health problems with too much anal sex.  The folks in the forum reassured the asker there there is no problem with lots of butt sex.  People were talking about doing 6 times per day.  One couple says they have not had vaginal intercourse for over a year and a half because they liked doing it in the butt so much.  They are taking about how they like to feel the warmth as their man cums in their ass.  The men are saying what an amazing orgasm this produces.  Reading all this is getting me fucking horny. 

When I’m turned on like this I’m thinking of Tom.  I start to text him the short version of this story.  He has never had anal sex.  I really get off on pleasing him.  I’m telling him if he were here right now I would let him try with me.  I’m inside my office and my texts aren’t sending so I go outside and lay on the grass.  I’m so fucking wet that I think I could feel my juices sliding down my lips. 

He’s telling me how if the reading about anal is getting me going to read about two girl one guy threesomes.  I remind him I need no extra push to go there.  I love going down on a girl.  Just have to find the right girl that is usually the only trouble with that.  So as I’m laying on the grass in the sunshine I text him, “I’m so fucking wet and I think my…..” .  I say I’m not sure if I can say it.  He texted back, “You can’t say something to me?”.  With the strange dynamic of our relationship we I believe hold almost nothing back from each other.  It was a totally valid question.  So I say it,”I’m really fucking wet and my ass is relaxed.”.  I tell him it’s like my dirty mind is getting my body ready.  He says for my dick?  Of course my answer is yes.  He tells me he is getting hard just thinking about it.  We talk about how much I want to eat some pussy while he fucks me from behind.  How next time we are together it will be more adventurous. 

It’s funny we had talked about a lot of this stuff before.  Dirty stuff, kinky stuff, rough stuff.  When he said he loved me I warned him, “How can I be your dirty sex toy if you love me?  Can you choke, whip and sodomize the one you love?”  We laughed about it, but when it came time to be with him we were very sweet to each other.  The most we strayed away from making love was him pulling my hair.  I wonder how it will be when we meet again?  He is very sensitive to my reactions.  He is attentive to my body.  I’d love to try more with him because not only will be be very aware of my pleasure but I really get off on his.  I have this strong desire to make him happy.  So as we were talking I was so horny that I had to cum.  I came back to my desk and rubbed one out in my chair.  It was hard to concentrate for a while but I got back on track and finished my day. 

I didn’t hear from Tom that night.  My damn girlyness started to make me think he only responded when I started talking about sex, really dirty sex.  That’s all he wants me for.  Then I saw a post on Facebook he was at the races.  He was too busy to text.  He sent me a goodnight note later and I felt so much better.  I can’t believe how horny he makes me.

One Response to “What what in the butt……”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Everyone’s looking to get some…. « terriblytorn13 - December 7, 2011

    […] other big hits have been through anal sex.  The What What in the Butt post has been very popular.  Then Pinned up and Pinned Down.  This just reminds me that the […]

Leave a Reply

