The day he left…..

25 Jul

We woke up together and started kissing, hugging, touching. Before we knew it we were making love again. Both of us were sore but we couldn’t stay away from each other especially today our last day together untill, well I don’t know when. We showered together and packed our things away. We searched out a little breakfast restraunt and sat across from each other talking about what to do with our time together. I had wanted to take him to this fort on the water. It has a bunch of rooms and nooks we could fool around in I was totally excited to show him the views and the history of the place. When we got there it was closed. He took some photos of the outside of the fort. I loved the angles he chose to shoot. I kept grabbing him and hugging him, holding him close.

We drove off, I went the wrong way and ended up at another old military area by the sea. We wandered arround and found what looked to be an abandoned building. He took me by the hand and went around to the back of the building. He gave me this mischievous smile as he led me arround to the hidden area. He pressed me against the concrete wall kissing me passionately. I grabbed his ass (he has a great butt) and kissed him hard back. My hands groping his pants as we are making out. I started to undo his belt and opened his pants. I undid my pants and slid down and took his cock in my mouth. Making sure it was very hard and very wet before standing back up. I turned to face the wall and leaned over. My hand underneath me grabbing his cock and bringing it to me. When he entered me I got chills, it was so exciting. He held my hips and trust into me quick. It felt so good. I could feel him about to cum and told him how I want him to cum inside of me. I’m getting wet now just thinking about it. We kissed again as we put ourselves back together. We walked around the building holding hands and smiling at each other. Then I hear the sound of children. Turns out the building we thought was empty was a gymnasium. No one seemed to notice us so we just walked out together to explore the rest of the area.

We found a place to get coffee.  It was a short drive a way and was very unique to the city we were in. It was getting closer to the time he would need to catch his flight. He had found out that his flight was again delayed. I tried to steal the time with him, but he wanted to make sure he was waiting for the plane and we made a quick stop looking arround at another record store and then off to the airport.

He played a song, maybe a Shane McGowan song and it hit me that I don’t know when we’ll be together again. We had such a good time. Then I was crying, I tried for a minute to hide it. I smiled through my tears and had him change the music. He found some comedy bit about Dixon Nuts and Cayman Spices. He had me laughing before my tears even dried. On the way to the airport I took off my bra and had him playing with my boobs. I love his touch, it made the ride so much nicer. When we got to the airport I dropped him at the curb. We made out for a few minutes holding each other tight. As I drove away the tears started coming and I couldn’t stop them. He had said to me before our trip that he wanted me to love him more when he left and I did. I had fallen in love with him completely and now he was gone. Holy shit what do I do now.

2 Responses to “The day he left…..”

  1. The Hook December 5, 2011 at 11:33 am #

    You’re breaking my heart, seriously.

Leave a Reply

