Jealous….Who, me?

25 Jul

I’m not the jealous type. I’m kinda pretty and have big boobs and nice curves. What guy wouldn’t want me (said with a half cocked smile)? On top of it I like girls. If a hot girl is hitting on my man I’m in there trying to see if she likes me too! I have had more than one person ask how I keep from being jealous. So now I have this weird situation. Tom is very good with the ladies. I find that very attractive. I get turned on thinking of these things but I also have a new and different feeling that is coming along with it, jealousy. I think it’s because they can be with him, those women are there with him. His storeys become kinda bitter-sweet. If I could just get my hands on him more frequently I think would be only sweet and possibly really hot! I don’t want him to change a thing other than being so far away.

3 Responses to “Jealous….Who, me?”

  1. The Hook December 5, 2011 at 11:26 am #

    “On top of it I like girls. If a hot girl is hitting on my man I’m in there trying to see if she likes me too!”
    OH MY GOD, THAST’S HOT!!!!

  2. The Hook December 5, 2011 at 11:27 am #

    Sorry, I was so excited, I misspelled!
    I blame you!

    • terriblytorn13 December 5, 2011 at 12:36 pm #

      Makes me smile to know that I got that reaction from you!

Leave a Reply

