We had to meet again…..

24 Jul

We started talking about meeting again. We found dates that would work and came up with a plan to meet for 3 days in a big city. I’ve never done anything like this before and it was making me nervous. It was one thing if my fianceĀ found out I was taking to another man but meeting him and having lots of sex would be the end of our relationship for sure. Even though I’m not happy with my circumstance I feel like I need to hold our household together for the kids. I would go in between being super excited and super nervous. When he reserved the room I got butterflies. When he got the plane tickets I was kinda freaked out. I still wanted it more than anything but the consequences seamed more real as everything came together. We started to count the days I think it started at 55 days. We talked about the things we would do and do to each other. Some things were kinky and some things were sweet. Rough sex and soft love-making. We wanted it all. We talked about having each other to ourselves or doing it in public, on-line even inviting another girl to play. I could not wait for our time together. When ever I’d get nervous about the risk I was taking to meet with Tom my mind would go back to all of the sweet thing we have shared. If meeting broke up my relationship that would just leave the door open for Tom to come be mine right?

2 Responses to “We had to meet again…..”

  1. The Hook December 5, 2011 at 11:54 am #

    The waiting must have been killer…

    • terriblytorn13 December 5, 2011 at 5:27 pm #

      In the immortal words of Tom Petty, “The waiting is the hardest part.”

Leave a Reply

