The next morning…..

24 Jul

Waking up with him was so nice. I wanted to surprise him. I pulled the sheets back slowly and slid down the bed. I felt him move and I think I whispered good morning before taking his cock into my mouth. He was hard and caressed the back of my head as I started sucking his cock and fondling his balls. After a few minutes I came up and gave him kisses. Straddling him and letting slide inside of me. It felt so good to be with him. He started thrusting quick and hard from beneath me. He had me moaning with pleasure as he worked me from below. He lay me down on the bed and was fucking me from above and moved my legs, he straddled one leg and had the other one over his shoulder. He was so deep inside of me as he fucked me I was calling his name. Driving me crazy with his thrusts. I came loudly. When we stopped we laughed that the neighbors will all know his name. He put on some of his favorite music and we lay together just enjoying each others touch. We dozed off together and when we awoke again we started kissing that led to touching that brought us back to making love again. Each time it was amazing. It’s like I could not get enough of him. It has been so long since I’ve felt this way. We finally had to think about food again and make contact with our signficant others. He made his call while I was in the shower. We got dressed and headed out for the day.

2 Responses to “The next morning…..”

  1. The Hook December 5, 2011 at 11:42 am #

    Your happiness leaps out of the screen, young lady!

    • terriblytorn13 December 5, 2011 at 12:50 pm #

      The memorys are awesome. I’m so glad I wrote it all down.

Leave a Reply

