Our last night together…..

24 Jul

When we got back to the motel we took off our cloths and started listening to music. My pussy was a bit raw from all the fucking we were doing. Even with the dull ache of raw skin I still wanted to be with Tom. He went down on me and his soft wet tongue felt so good. He explored me with his hands and had me in waves of ecstasy. He turned his body so I could take him into my mouth. I sucked his cock untill my lip was raw on the inside from my teeth. He flipped me over and fucked me from behind pulling my hair hard and then harder. I loved the feeling of him in control taking what he wanted from me. Using my body to make him feel good. I reached under and rubbed his balls as he fucked me. I think he finally came in me again. He has amazing control of his body. I think we are the perfect match in bed. I wish I had more time to learn what makes him go wild. We kissed and cuddled and fucked untill we needed food again and started getting worried that any place would be open.

 I picked a place from my smart phone and we started walking. It was kinda treacherous, he was a gentleman making sure I stayed safe. Then came the hills. I had said I wanted to hike with him but I didn’t mean urban hiking up hill. He teased me lightly about the layer of sweat glistening on my cheeks. When we got to the top of the 3rd or 4th hill I put my arms arround him. He went to kiss me and I had to dodge his kiss because I was out of breath giving us both a little laugh.

 At the top of the hill the restaurant was nowhere to be found. I called and they were closed! Foiled again! I found a place that was open and I called us a cab. We walked a little farther, holding hands and kissing. In the cab I got to snuggle with him some more and we finally made it to the restaurant. The waitress kept commenting on how we were a cute couple and how happy I looked. I kept holding his hand. It was hard to think this is our last night together untill I don’t know when. We had a great dinner and called a cab to take us back to the motel. I was so off that I forgot to sign the check. In the cab back to the motel we were able to kiss and cuddle more. I we made love one more time before going to sleep together for our last time.

2 Responses to “Our last night together…..”

  1. The Hook December 5, 2011 at 11:37 am #

    Sounds like fun – to say the least! I hope you packed some vitamins and adrenaline!

    • terriblytorn13 December 5, 2011 at 5:40 pm #

      It was great! I forgot the vitamins and adrenaline and brought lube and toys instead.

Leave a Reply

