Our first night together again…..

24 Jul

When we got back to the Motel we got naked again. Kissing and cuddling, making love again. I think he went down on me and I took him into my mouth. We were learning each others bodies but since we had so much time to get to know each other on the phone it was easy. We were not really shy with each other. We were very eager to please. His cock was so satisfying I’d been wanting it for so long. We finally had to rest. I am not a cuddly sleeper but with Tom it was different. I lay my head on his chest and just relaxed and before I knew it sleep came.

2 Responses to “Our first night together again…..”

  1. The Hook December 5, 2011 at 11:48 am #

    Of course you slept well! You were drained dry!

  2. terriblytorn13 December 5, 2011 at 5:37 pm #

    We did fit a lot into one afternoon!

Leave a Reply

