I was turned on all the time…..

24 Jul

Since our time together that last night there was always a sexual charge when I thought about him or was lucky enough to talk to him. He would tell me how much he liked going down on me, my wetness filling his mouth. How he liked the way my pussy tastes. I get so turned on when he would say such things. He started describing in detail how he wanted to touch me, caress me, pleasure me. I’d never had anyone talk like that to me, I was so turned on. I had the memory of how he made me feel when we were together pushing me over the edge. I would pleasure myself to the stories he would tell. I was masturbating two and three times a day.

 I was never one to send sexy pictures but I started sending him pictures of my breasts. We played an online game together. We made a bet if he won I would send him a picture of my pussy. I guess it was a good motivator because he won. I had so much fun taking the pictures and sending them to him. He told me how wet I looked and how much he wanted to put his mouth on me again. I could imagine the feeling of his tongue on me exploring every part of me. It made me want him more than I can remember wanting anyone. I felt like a love-sick teenager. I wanted to give myself to him. I would look at the pictures of his cock while touching myself. Even call out his name when I came while masturbating. I had him pick out a vibrator on-line and had it shipped to my house so he could be even more involved in my pleasure. We would text each other details of our fantasies. The things he would come up with left my panties wet all the time. There was no question about it I had to see him again. It was beyond wanting to feel his touch again, I needed to.

2 Responses to “I was turned on all the time…..”

  1. The Hook December 5, 2011 at 11:55 am #

    Cool pic!

    • terriblytorn13 December 5, 2011 at 4:55 pm #

      It’s NOT me. I thought it was a funny sexting pic!

Leave a Reply

