I was getting in deeper than I thought…..

24 Jul

I would talk to him on my lunch breaks or sneak away from my house late at night, send text messages. The everyday stuff he does, always working on something around the house, fixing cars, painting, helping others and doing housework all made my fiancé pale in comparison. He had lived in amazing places I’d only dreamed of visiting. He has friends all over. Lovers that he would buy plane tickets to see. He tours with the band and seen a bunch of amazing shows going back stage at many of them. Skateboarding, off roading, snowboarding, camping, biking….he seemed to be all about hard work, adventure and passion. He talked about being with several girls at once. Making out with girls that had crushes on him. It all sounds like so much fun. I love girls, I love adventure and the more he told me I started to realize I love him. I kept telling myself it’s just the idea of him I’m falling for, but I could tell I was lying.

2 Responses to “I was getting in deeper than I thought…..”

  1. The Hook December 5, 2011 at 11:56 am #

    You were DEFINITELY buried under a mountain of lust, that’s for sure!

    • terriblytorn13 December 5, 2011 at 5:01 pm #

      Yes, it was extreem…and some days it still is.

Leave a Reply

