I couldn’t stop thinking about him…..

24 Jul

Now back home all I can think of his how good Tom made me feel. I was so turned on by our encounter I just had to talk to him. There was a chance he would be coming with the band to a town near me. He had not contacted me and I know he was to send me an album from the band. About a week after I was back home I sent him a text message asking what his favorite chick bands were. He sent me a message back and that opened the door for us to talk. I’m not sure what we started talking about but we talked about how exciting that night was. How interested we were in each other and how it would be great to see each other when the band came to my area. Even if it ment sneaking away from my fiancé to steal a kiss with Tom in a bathroom at the venue where the band would play. We started to talk more regularly and started to talk about everyday stuff. The more I talked to him the more I wanted to know about him. I couldn’t imagine where this would go but I couldn’t stop thinking about him either.

2 Responses to “I couldn’t stop thinking about him…..”

  1. The Hook December 5, 2011 at 11:57 am #

    I can’t stop reliving this whirlwind ride of yours, either!

    • terriblytorn13 December 5, 2011 at 4:57 pm #

      Awww….Thanks, I still can’t stop thinking about him. It’s been about eight months since we met.

Leave a Reply

