Finaly we meet again……

24 Jul

OK our kiss was not this grand but it sure felt like it was.

When we started our countdown at 55 days it seamed like our meeting would never come. Soon it was less than a month and a week and before we knew it we were counting down the hours. Tom was on the road with the band. He was having a great time even tough travel conditions were a little rough. He had stayed with the band at a friends house in the desert. She was a sweet girl and they made out that night he stayed. Being who I am it turned me on, especially since he didn’t go all the way with her. He was saving himself to go all the way with me anyway. I was nervous leaving the house but when I was on the road I calmed down quite a bit. His plane was delayed and delayed again. I felt like they were stealing the time we could have together by not getting him to me on time. I’m pacing at the airport, I wore a skirt and no panties. I’m staring at the board waiting for his flight to land. Our phones are dying so I send a message where to meet me and hope for the best. I finally see him coming my way. I try to hide and sneak up behind him. He sees me. He grabs me and I hug him hard back. We share a long passionate kiss right in the middle of the walkway. We start walking to my car and every chance we stop and kiss. His kisses are better than I remember. I’m so wet for him. I just want to strip his cloths off there and fuck on the people mover. I lose track of my car and we walk arround the garages hand in hand stopping to kiss every few yards. When we find my car we just make out like teenagers before starting the drive to our hotel room. I get myself a little lost on the freeway but we find the place in not too long and before we know it we are in the lobby of our cheap motel by the beach together for the first time in months.

2 Responses to “Finaly we meet again……”

  1. The Hook December 5, 2011 at 11:52 am #

    A little lost? I’m surprised you didn’t crash!

    • terriblytorn13 December 5, 2011 at 5:31 pm #

      I forget some little details when I get neverous or excited. Like where I’m going and how to get there.

Leave a Reply

