A full day together with my love…..

24 Jul

We had breakfast at noon. I had tried to go to a pizza place my smart phone said was good, however it was closed. We ended up in a cute little diner. This time we sat together in the booth. Making out while we waited to order. Making out while waiting for our food. Making out while waiting for our check. He had a sexy stubbly beard. All the kissing we were doing was rubbing my lip, chin and nose a little raw. I kept having to go put on some makeup to hide the red from our kisses. He offered to shave but he looked so nice and it really was not much of a bother.

From breakfast we went somewhere I didn’t think I would take him. It had amazing shops, we browsed around like a real couple. Holding hands and yes kissing at every stop. He is a connoisseur of music and vinyl specifically. When I realized how close we were to one of to one of the most amazing record stores I know of I had to take him. The look on his face was worth a million dollars. He was showing me things he was amazed to find. They had whole sections that he seemed shocked to find. It made me so happy to see him so happy. He had picked out several things he was already attached to when he found a record that would help get him closer to completing a collection he had been working on for many years. He was going to pass it up (maybe he was just playing me) but either way could not help but buy it for him. Also I knew that this record will be part of his real life, something he would not have to hide. It would be something everyone could see and it would always make him think of me. So not only for him but for my own selfish reasons I insisted on buying it for him. 

We went out to an unusal museum, they had fortune-telling machines and rate your love games. We went arround and goofed off together. We walked around a tourist area. I don’t know if he was but I was looking for anywhere I could get him to fuck me. There were families everywhere no good opportunities. We did let everyone see us making out. 

For lunch we got a local delicacy and sat by the docks to eat it. We had joked arround weeks ago about getting married at Graceland (extra funny since he is married) but I looked behind us and a sign for a store said Graceland. I told him we could pay one of the bums in the area to mary us in front of Graceland. We could forfill that fantasy, but the bums were kinda unsavory so we took a pass on that one.

We headed back to the room for more alone time. As we drove along he slipped his hand under my skirt and was fingering me as we sped through traffic. Making me so horny I just could not wait to get to our bed again.

4 Responses to “A full day together with my love…..”

  1. The Hook December 5, 2011 at 11:39 am #

    “As we drove along he slipped his hand under my skirt and was fingering me as we sped through traffic.”
    Must be fun to be stuck in gridlock with you!

    • terriblytorn13 December 5, 2011 at 12:48 pm #

      It aways is, even if I keep it G rated.

      • wrongedandrighted February 6, 2012 at 2:30 pm #

        I can totally relate to wanting to get something tangible, something that shadow could touch, hold, feel in her day to day life. Even at my darkest moments, knowing that there is a physical connection is just priceless.

        • terriblytorn13 February 6, 2012 at 3:36 pm #

          It’s something that had never really came to my mind until this situation. Yes it is comforting to know something we shared he will share with others even if I’m a secret to them.

Leave a Reply

